ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥150.56

¥196.92

节省: ¥46.36 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Wow

5719792443070386690发表于 Nov 19, 2015

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs.

5678454145725105983发表于 May 07, 2014

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hot to taste

debraananda发表于 Oct 27, 2013

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality and reliable

5516562884041752926发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2800481发表于 Sep 09, 2013

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer3277118发表于 Jun 18, 2013

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Medicine Oil

Reviewer1425826发表于 Dec 16, 2012

This is genuine, if you don't know how to use it, you shouldn't mess with it. For those who know the value of this, a valueable tool.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good, cheaper than competitors

Reviewer1529050发表于 Sep 09, 2012

i used it undeluted for external applications. It is stronger than diluted products, i bought it to try as it is cheaper than competitors and reordering now when run out of it. Carvacol is lower than others but for my purposes works better undeluted. Smell and burning very strong so be carefull and try on small places :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yeast infection

Reviewer1436228发表于 Aug 12, 2011

Very strong. Be careful when applying to sensitive skin areas. Used to kill thrush on skin. Worked well. Also used internally to remove internal yeast infection. I think that it is helping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seems to have benefits of antibiotics without the side-effects.

Reviewer2418310发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I use this "straight" in capsules and drink with a cold beverage when I have sinus issues, yeast, and acne. Seems to work great, plus I have more energy after a few days use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »