ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.83

¥55.57

节省: ¥1.74 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Seaweed

    Reviewer1885696发表于 Oct 19, 2007

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar powder

    4749357837328315197发表于 Oct 13, 2013

    This is a great substitute for vegans and those who don't like the smell or thought of gelatine!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice

    5702927622284963875发表于 Oct 15, 2013

    good product

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    works great

    hstein发表于 Jul 23, 2014

    small package :(

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    טוב מאד

    5497754178981520366发表于 Sep 13, 2014

    מומלץ

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I dont know...

    5575021163458367300发表于 Apr 16, 2015

    I try to take a spoon for a couple of days but the taste its so unpleasant. I intended to be a collagen intake... Maybe ill use it for a jelly or something...

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Product works, but the bottle is half empty.

    Reviewer1707331发表于 Nov 30, 2016

    I know there is some settling but it really irritates me how empty they fill these plastic jars so there is twice as much plastic in landfill it is really horrible! I love agar though, and this product works. It isn't the FINEST grind but it still works.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I like it

    Reviewer1206854发表于 Aug 22, 2010

    I think i works as well as the gelatin.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good.

    Reviewer3248907发表于 Aug 25, 2010

    I like it in Raw Chocolate Mousse

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    Sabine发表于 Dec 26, 2010

    Very good in homemade jam and desserts instead of jelly.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »