ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.26

¥52.92

节省: ¥1.66 (3 %折扣)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great Gelatin Replacement

    rabbit发表于 Sep 05, 2012

    Agar is a really great gelatin replacement. It works as a thickening agent for cold foods, but will melt again when exposed to heat. This makes it perfect for vegan cheeses, gel desserts similar to Jello, pudding, and gummy candies. It contains both calcium and iron, which helps if you are a vegan trying to incorporate these essential vitamins into your diet. Agar has become a staple in my pantry.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Some Info & My Opinion

    autumn发表于 Jul 07, 2010

    The manufacturer use-instructions for this item are just wrong : Shall One Add an Agar-Agar Amount Greater than 1.5 tsp. (teaspoon) to a "US Pint" (~473ml) Volume of Liquid, the outcome will usually be a Rock-Hard & Uneatable Hydrate ! (so hard that it might require a knife to handle it properly) --- Also, when boiled (while submerged in liquid), it emits an unpleasant potent algae/sea smell.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2377004发表于 Oct 27, 2007

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very satisfied

    Mjuuugly发表于 Mar 30, 2010

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Retired

    Reviewer1620176发表于 Mar 25, 2008

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    super

    Reviewer1202829发表于 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great, but doesn't work with certain fruits

    MentaPiperita发表于 May 27, 2014

    I like this product very much. I use less than the recommended amount and I get very good results (3 level teaspoons for one litre of liquid gives a firm texture). However, it doesn't work with certain fruits. The first time I used it I tried to make pineapple jelly but it didn't set at all. I searched for information and read that the enzymes of certain fruits (like pineapple and kiwi) react with agar agar and prevent it from setting. Apart from that, it's an excellent substitute for gelatin, I can finally make vegetarian pudding and desserts! I will definitely buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527发表于 Oct 17, 2014

    will buy again

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905发表于 Dec 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »