ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.82

¥111.11

节省: ¥40.28 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Clare Ayers

5555050503898404156发表于 Feb 18, 2016

I am finding taking this product good for muscle cramps. I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The better kind of magnesium to take, and easy to swallow; I will be ordering them again

5154358382828497028发表于 Jan 17, 2016

I'd been taking magnesium oxide, until a physical therapist who was also knowledgeable about supplements recommended I switch to magnesium citrate, which is much more absorbable and easier on the stomach, just like calcium citrate (which I've been talking for years) is the recommended form of calcium -- not calcium carbonate. Again, this is not a megadose supplement, and the capsules, though large, are well-coated and easy to swallow individually. And the only three inactive ingredients (including the capsule container) are all from non animal sources. I'll be ordering this again too. toothpaste, m

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good price. Worth trying.

5065963056780433452发表于 Dec 13, 2015

The magnesium seemed to work. The only problem was occasional diarrhea even when taken with food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used for hair growth

4878911675755832249发表于 Dec 12, 2015

After I consulted my nutritionist about something help to grow hair fast, she recommended using Mg, I used it before one month and I really touch the difference. I recommend it but of course after you ask your doctor or nutritionist.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3145962发表于 Sep 07, 2015

I love this Now Foods Magnesium Citrate in the Vcaps. These are easy to take and they have so many benefits. I take these daily and have been for years. Most of us are deficient in Magnesium so these Vcaps are a great way to get the magnesium that we need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No more leg cramps

CookForHealthNL发表于 Aug 31, 2015

My mom is extremely happy that her nights are not disturbed by severe leg cramps anymore. I doubt that this is the best quality, but my mom is perfectly happy with this reasonable priced product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Magnesium Citrate

4631792295795441481发表于 Aug 11, 2015

This is supposed to be one of the most efficient type of magnesium. I use it after workout, dance and other muscle activities and haven't been experiencing muscle pain on the next day. I am very satisfied with it. It also doesn't disturb my stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps with leg cramps, suitable for vegans

Reviewer1175250发表于 Jul 07, 2015

I really like Now Foods, they make good products for an affordable price. Their magnesium citrate really helps me with muscle pain from fibromyalgia, and at very high doses (3-4 grams) it works well as a safe laxative. Please ignore the one-star review at the top of the page. There are lots of things that can be used as effective toilet cleaners that are safe to consume - vinegar and bicarb come to mind. If citric acid was dangerous, then none of us would eat oranges, lemons and grapefruit, blueberries, tomatoes or pineapple. Magnesium citrate is perfectly safe, and studies have shown that it's one of the most bio-available form of magnesium (the other is magnesium gluconate). It's also been shown to help prevent the formation of kidney stones. Magnesium citrate is both affordable and well absorbed, which makes it an excellent way to take magnesium if you require supplementation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

14 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

5085178113203000760发表于 Jun 01, 2015

good as far as i know

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good inexpensive

5097837852410615234发表于 May 26, 2015

It is very effective and much better absorbed than magnesiumoxide, easy on the stomach and easy to take. I don't have the leg cramps at night when I take product. The best I can find uptill now for a nice price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 178 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »