ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.10

¥66.13

节省: ¥24.03 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It Works!

Reviewer2800509发表于 Nov 03, 2007

My son turned me on to this supplement. He swears by it. So I gave it try to help with allergy attacks and respiratory problems. It stopped a sore throat in its tracks and my symptoms went away. Gotta take at least four 2x day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I suffer from IBS

Reviewer1378407发表于 Feb 21, 2007

I suffer from IBS but when I took my first dose of the oregano casules i was amazed and shocked because usually i have many attacks with my stomach and the day I took it I did not have any problems with it. So I would tell others about it. i am pleased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Oregano 450mg capsules

Reviewer1271835发表于 Nov 13, 2009

At first I didn't really notice a difference so I stopped taking them. It was after I stopped taking them that I started having pain in my knee again. These really work for inflammation in the joints so, now I'm hooked. I have to keep them around to stay pain free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Antibiotic

Reviewer2432897发表于 Apr 14, 2010

Used this for sinus infection, with Grapefruit Seed Extract, twice a day. Clear breathing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Oregano, 450 mg, 100 Capsules

Reviewer2756928发表于 Feb 28, 2008

I have only been taking this product for three weeks but can already notice a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oregano product

Reviewer2809379发表于 Dec 12, 2009

This is a good product and kills infections really well. It is hard to find oregano capsules in a leaf form and this product sure delivers. It helps with any kinds of infection for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEAT THE FLU!!!!!

Reviewer2854847发表于 Jan 12, 2010

Our family uses Oregano oil at the first sign of scratchy throats. Works great!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune Boost

Reviewer1011584发表于 Oct 26, 2009

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. The aftertaste was worse than garlic, but still manageable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Viruses beware

Reviewer1332862发表于 May 06, 2008

This is a great product for fighting off viruses, colds, and flu. I am never without some in my supply of herbs. The NOW brand is fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oregano good for fungal infectons

Reviewer3261375发表于 Jun 30, 2008

This products was great I got it for my family. iherb had a really great price that couldn't be beat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »