ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.23

¥69.48

节省: ¥25.25 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It Works!

Reviewer2800509发表于 Nov 03, 2007

My son turned me on to this supplement. He swears by it. So I gave it try to help with allergy attacks and respiratory problems. It stopped a sore throat in its tracks and my symptoms went away. Gotta take at least four 2x day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I suffer from IBS

Reviewer1378407发表于 Feb 21, 2007

I suffer from IBS but when I took my first dose of the oregano casules i was amazed and shocked because usually i have many attacks with my stomach and the day I took it I did not have any problems with it. So I would tell others about it. i am pleased.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Oregano 450mg capsules

Reviewer1271835发表于 Nov 13, 2009

At first I didn't really notice a difference so I stopped taking them. It was after I stopped taking them that I started having pain in my knee again. These really work for inflammation in the joints so, now I'm hooked. I have to keep them around to stay pain free.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Antibiotic

Reviewer2432897发表于 Apr 14, 2010

Used this for sinus infection, with Grapefruit Seed Extract, twice a day. Clear breathing!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Oregano, 450 mg, 100 Capsules

Reviewer2756928发表于 Feb 28, 2008

I have only been taking this product for three weeks but can already notice a difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oregano product

Reviewer2809379发表于 Dec 12, 2009

This is a good product and kills infections really well. It is hard to find oregano capsules in a leaf form and this product sure delivers. It helps with any kinds of infection for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEAT THE FLU!!!!!

Reviewer2854847发表于 Jan 12, 2010

Our family uses Oregano oil at the first sign of scratchy throats. Works great!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oregano leaf

Reviewer1377782发表于 Dec 08, 2010

This was a mistake. I wanted to order the oil, which is very good. However, I am sure this leaf is good. I will keep it for when I run out of the oregano oil and need to continue taking oregano. Oregano is excellent for getting rid of Candida. and for IBS. Within a week the stools are normal and there is no runs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune Boost

Reviewer1011584发表于 Oct 26, 2009

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. The aftertaste was worse than garlic, but still manageable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Viruses beware

Reviewer1332862发表于 May 06, 2008

This is a great product for fighting off viruses, colds, and flu. I am never without some in my supply of herbs. The NOW brand is fantastic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »