ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.07

¥132.32

节省: ¥95.25 (72 %折扣)

  • December 2013- This product is similar to Now Food's Thyroid Energy., except that it contains wheat as an excipient.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    (9)
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Very strong!

    5461478078389654009发表于 Apr 10, 2015

    I purchased this product as I suffer from hypothyroidism, but are unable to get medicine to my condition at the moment in my country. It is very hard to tell yet if this has some effect, as I have been struggling been getting the timing of taking this right... Caps make you feel very quesy and in fact ill, and your skin feeling weird if taken to empty stomach. Also need to avoid milk products. Best taken after meal but not salad (needs to include some fat).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    AMAZING!

    heidischuyten发表于 May 16, 2014

    The Thyroid Nutrition really helped to boost my energy levels. I take my thyroid medication every morning and this in the afternoon to help keep me going all day long. I noticed a huge improvement in my energy levels and how much better I felt. I would reccomend this to anyone with Thyroid difficulties.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Same as Thyroid Energy

    4756642227357225880发表于 Oct 27, 2014

    If you check the labels, they are the same ingredients and proportions. Buy the cheaper option!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Arrived on time & as expected

    5736203500348134647发表于 Jan 20, 2015

    1st time trying this product - noticeable difference in energy level.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent product & excellent value

    bbchris发表于 Jun 07, 2014

    So happy to buy this product from iHerb. I take two capsules every morning. I take these along with thyroid supplements my doctor prescribes me. I had her check that it was OK to take these capsules as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    need more time

    Reviewer2615536发表于 Jun 06, 2015

    but i am sure great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Towards healthy life

    5563516439597363075发表于 May 25, 2015

    Good product for thyroid treatment, really gives energy and supports metabolism, also reliefs neurologic symptoms. I would hope for a heavier amount of vitamins added (so you could take everything from the same jar). B-vitamins, zinc, copper etc. has helped my symptoms and made me HEALTHY again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Thyroid Nutrition

    5213094659456276724发表于 Feb 14, 2015

    Improves energy levels in conjunction with medically prescribed Natural Thyroid

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Doesn't work

    Reviewer2430130发表于 Sep 03, 2014

    I took my basal temperature every morning for the first month I was using this product and it did very little which tells me that it is not helping my thyroid like it should.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Had to toss it

    Reviewer1880269发表于 Sep 21, 2015

    This product smelled so bad that after taking it a couple of times, it made my stomach so sick I could not ingest it anymore and tossed it. Maybe this is why is discontinued now.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 10 个产品