ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.01

¥194.67

节省: ¥70.66 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

no kick, no umph

DinaB123发表于 Jun 29, 2012

Before this one I used a different products that actually smelled like turmeric. Also I am not sure it has the same anti-inflammatory fighting power. I recently had to ingest gluten for the sake of testing. This supplement did not quell the fire the way the other brand does (Paradise Herbs, Organics, Turmeric). I switched from Paradise Herbs to Now Food because I was not sure about Paradise Herbs certification claims, since they are not GMP, but DEA and OTC compliant. The latter two and more about controlled substances, but not manufacturing practices. But after discovering that Now Foods turmeric contains magnesium stearate, I will certainly switch back. Magnesium stearate and stearic acid are major T-cell suppressors and creators of a biofilm in the gut. Biofilm acts as an effective barrier to the absorption of not only that particular supplement that contains magnesium stearate, but ALL the nutrients you'd normally get from food sources as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

now foods, tumeric & bromelain

Reviewer2802499发表于 Feb 10, 2009

excellent relief from joint pain, return of flexibility and range of motion. perfect supplement for arthritis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti inflamitory

Reviewer2573924发表于 Aug 05, 2010

This product works great for people who cannot take medical anti inflamitory meds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My husband says it relieves his shoulder pain

Reviewer2489065发表于 Jun 14, 2011

I've recommended this Turmeric to my son in law, daughter in law and to the lady who cleans my house. They all say that it has relieved their arthritis pains.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2826153发表于 Oct 07, 2011

I use these herbs to help reduce nerve inflammation...doctors' recommendations. I just pick whatever is the best price point.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is tops

Reviewer2089761发表于 Mar 17, 2012

It really seems to help with the inflammation in my sinuses and eyes. Allergies are not bothering me, even though pollen is at record levels for this year. My corneal erosions have decreased a whole lot, both in frequency and severity, since I've started taking 3 of these capsules per day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works for me.

Reviewer1499344发表于 Jan 08, 2011

I really believe this product has helped with a chronic inflammation problem I have. I have periformus syndrome. I was using grocery store turmeric until I showed it to my naturopath and she said it was rancid because it was a brownish color. I also use MSM and eat ginger almost every day. My tenderness is 95% better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic for inflamation

Reviewer2773714发表于 Sep 03, 2009

I have severe RA and using this has provided me more mobility without using prescription drugs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps immensely with tendonitis/old injuries

Reviewer1685556发表于 May 24, 2011

Broke my hip when I was 18 (too much fluoride is my theory) and have suffered from tendonitis in groin ever since. This supplement lets me exercise without pain again. Essential for older athletes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2111597发表于 May 19, 2012

this product is highly effective and is improving my quality of life beyond what I thought was possible. Winter is almost here and I was dreading it but since taking this product I have retained and even improved my mobility and flexibility.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »