ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.46

¥67.37

节省: ¥15.92 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Made me regular

Reviewer2480352发表于 Sep 11, 2008

without grossing anyone out, I do want to say that I have been very constipated since I'm pregnant and my bowel movements have been very small, frequent and greasy/sticky. This stuff quickly got me cleaned out and now I'm having nice clean, regular bowel movements that pass through me effortlessly. I'm sorry to be descriptive about it, but I figure I'm not the only one who buys fiber to clean out their digestive track, and that it would be helpful for others to know how this stuff works works. I feel much better. The only slightly weird thing is that my stool seems almost fluffy in the toilet now. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It comes out very clean, but I'm just used to having heavy/dense stools. Anyway, I will keep using this stuff forever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I won't do without it!

Reviewer1507844发表于 Feb 19, 2008

Psyllium husks are a very effective way to achieve proper fiber levels. Be sure to drink plenty of water and try it for two weeks - start small and work your way up (I use two heaping tbs per day mixed with a bit of o.j. This company has been great and orders are promptly shipped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is great!

Reviewer3018106发表于 Jun 20, 2011

I use it in the morning smoothie. Works great for my stomack, and at a very reasonable price. I have used this for many years, but bought other places.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective to me

Reviewer1667319发表于 Jun 30, 2009

Want to lose weight. Im not big nor fat but really want to maintain my weight for im a petite lady. weight 105lbs, height 5'3'. So trying to do online and browse what is best. Saw about Acai but its quiet expensive to other consumers. So decided to go Iherb.com site which I used ordering my Vitamins and etc. Saw Now Foods Acai Super Fruit Antioxidant which is very cheap and tried to read the comments/ reviews which in end up to me to buy one, together with Nature's Answer Orac Super 7 High AntiOxidant. They're both taste good. Could help it to drink more than a day...:) just like a regular juice. But I just follow the Instructions. I also order the Now foods Whole Psyllium Husks for regularity and cleansing. Which is very effctive to me. As everyday, not like before 1-2 a week only. I feel lite so far... Start taking right away... now i weight 102lbs for 4-5days. Everything what I've ordered are very effective to me... thanks! might order from Iherb again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just great

stelimeli发表于 May 29, 2011

I use it since years and it really works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

highly recommended

4938671698218522236发表于 Jul 13, 2013

Keeps me feeling light and regular!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great item!!!

5699686664682053935发表于 Sep 30, 2014

It works and is easy to swallow!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

work!

4899406456711171816发表于 Nov 30, 2015

Nice and work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Russia

Olga76发表于 Jun 15, 2012

works good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Regular

Reviewer2934620发表于 Mar 28, 2007

Keeps me regular, along with Oxy-Cleanse. I have been using this method for years & would not stop and it's surag-free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »