ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.72

¥66.41

节省: ¥15.69 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Whole Husks are better

Reviewer2586786发表于 May 15, 2009

Whole husks are the way to go! More effective and easier to swallow than the "powdered" version. Excellent pricing and find Now to always offer quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz.

Reviewer3294488发表于 Jun 03, 2009

Top quality and very fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer2745519发表于 Jun 05, 2009

it works, and it is easy to drink

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer3165449发表于 Jun 29, 2009

This is a good product which is exactly what it says it is. It is not fun to drink but it does give you a lot of fiber (a lot more in a tablespoon than you would get from other fiber drinks with added sugar and flavoring, etc.) The price is very good, and iherb's shipping is always fast and dependable. Putting it in a blender with some V-8 juice makes it much more palatable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You need to get these!

Reviewer2080279发表于 Jul 10, 2012

If you've never had psyllium husks, get them! They add tons of fiber to your food and make your smoothies really thick, but they don't taste like anything! Plus they're pretty cheap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works for me

5215632088252675937发表于 Nov 12, 2012

Very effective and safe, it keeps me regular.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good product

4754854252933356802发表于 May 17, 2016

Really good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy

Reviewer3355228发表于 Jul 03, 2011

I purchased psyllium in bulk and everything about my order was done in an efficient and thorough manner. Very happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

clean out the gut

Reviewer2305180发表于 Jul 12, 2011

...does what its supposed to do: clean out the gut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works!!!

Reviewer3356500发表于 Aug 10, 2011

I am very pleased with the product. stomach began to work better and I feel the lightness in her stomach. I will take more and will recommend it to others

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »