ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.84

¥78.37

节省: ¥23.53 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best tasting Stevia

Reviewer1349409发表于 Dec 12, 2009

I've used stevia for a couple of years but always had to mix it with Splenda to cut the bitterness. When I recently gave up artificial sweeteners, I mixed stevia with agave syrup or honey but the calories were adding up. I looked around for another stevia brand and tried this one in the packets. I can use them alone and the sweet taste is delicious with no bitterness. The liquid is pure stevia while the packets contain erythritol so the packets have a slight edge on good taste. But I use and like them both. Great taste, no bitterness. I deducted a star for price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quick sweetness

Reviewer1849377发表于 Oct 01, 2009

The convenience of this product is its best feature. Very quick to pop a couple drops into a cold drink before heading out the door.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good taste

Reviewer2136331发表于 Sep 01, 2009

You only need a few drops, good taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than most

Reviewer2268666发表于 Aug 10, 2009

This is the best tasting of the several types of liquid stevia that I have used to sweeten my tea. The dispenser works is easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Clear Stevia

Reviewer1468441发表于 Jan 28, 2009

I think this is a good product when used sparingly. One time I added a bit too much to my tea, and it ended up tasting like Vodka. It doesn't seem to have an aftertaste when you use the recommended amount, 5-10 drops. But when it is not sweet enough for you and you add a bit more the taste turns out to be somewhat bitter and alcohol-like. I am definetely trying the alcohol-free version of stevia by NuNaturals next time I'm buying, but overall this is pretty good in tea and cocoa and definetely more bearable than some other stevia products I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer from Uk

Reviewer1879515发表于 Dec 18, 2008

Stevia excellent to use as a sweetener in this form. Highly recommendable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals Clear Stevia is the best Stevia product

Reviewer1783742发表于 Oct 30, 2008

I've tried several brands and NuNaturals Clear Stevia is the best liquid Stevia product on the market. It tastes great and is so convenient for local and out-of town travel. I would really like to rate this 4.5 instead of 4 but I did not have a half star option. I cannot rate it as 5 stars because the dropper is not consistent on all bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nu Naturals, clear stevia

Reviewer3255672发表于 May 09, 2008

I found this absolutely the best price-internet or not. I was thrilled to find it. this is a good tasting stevia. the only problem I found was that it occasionally leaked in my purse--not a lot but enough to have sweet fingers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Review

Reviewer1353784发表于 Nov 14, 2007

Great product, but NuNaturals keeps changing the dispenser/dropper design and lately my orders have arrived with Stevia leaking all over the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer2865383发表于 Oct 19, 2007

Exellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »