ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.12

¥67.35

节省: ¥20.22 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Includes sugar be warned!

Reviewer1617826发表于 Apr 03, 2010

I love the taste of this 'sugar replacement' but am extremely unhappy to realise that it includes 'maltodextron' or SUGAR! Which completely defeats the purpose of this amazing super food. Such a shame.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WARNING

Reviewer2452647发表于 Jan 30, 2015

Contains Maltodextrin!! Which causes insulin spike worse than sugar!! POINTLESS AND DECEIVING!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nustevia

5289410754872265432发表于 May 02, 2016

hope that iherb can bring in Lakanto SWEETENER TIS GOOD FOR OUR BODY !!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer3343283发表于 May 01, 2009

I was disappointed with NuStevia. I had not tried stevia before and was hoping that it would be a good sugar substitute but it has an overwhelming flavor that completely changed the flavor of my coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awful

Reviewer1583629发表于 Oct 24, 2007

I read the reviews and ordered this product. I'm surprised that others say that it has no bitterness because thats what I've noticed the most. It also never sweetens enough and if you add more than the recommended one packet the bitterness is unbearable. iherb is a great service but this product is a disappointment. I wish I knew which stevia product had minimal bitterness so that I can order it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible taste

Reviewer2283902发表于 May 16, 2011

terrible taste, never buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

prefer to use liquid type..

Reviewer1934849发表于 Dec 30, 2009

This one still has bitter taste and very much like artificial sweetner. Whole family didn't like it. I should try liquid type stevia next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Hong Kong

Reviewer3085881发表于 Jun 17, 2011

Very bitter, taste not good and never buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not always the same quality

4710526200701652936发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I buy one some months ago to try it was very nice i order again three and it was not good not sweet i will like to order again but one box per time is was not the same

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia Packets

Reviewer3039228发表于 Dec 10, 2009

I have enjoyed the products which have no side effects. The delivery was prompt and I so appreciate the savings!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »