ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.42

¥64.92

节省: ¥19.49 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

Reviewer1146959发表于 Mar 02, 2015

Good taste. I've used it for hot beverages and i like it. Only reason why i won't reorder is that it contains maltodextrin, which i noticed too late...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Unhappy with maltodextrin

Allabouthealthylifestyle发表于 Jun 25, 2014

I was very unhappy to see Maltodextrin as the main ingredient in this staff! It's almost sugar! It has a super high GI index and can can cause some health issues. Be careful and read the label twice. My full review you can find on my blogpost : allabouthealthylifestyle

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why change

Reviewer2309318发表于 Oct 29, 2013

We came across NuStevia a few years back. We ran out the packs a few months ago began to use the 210oz container we had -- taste had changed. We tried to reorder the 100 packs but they were out of stock. We thought the taste was from not getting the quantity right so we waited and reordered the 100 packs (7 boxes). While waiting we used some truvia and a far substitute. We anxiously opened our new shipment and readied some coffee. To our surprise this was NOT the stevia we had bought previously. It has a bad taste, quite different than before. Now we're stuck with several boxes. I understand if it is cost thing, but this product quality will be a lost in customers. Someone needs to count the cost of this change. Lost me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Taste - GMO Risk

Reviewer3260105发表于 Mar 25, 2013

While I love this product it contains Maltodextrin; I called the company to ask if the source was non GMO, and I was told while they try to buy non GMO, they could not guarantee it. If you have been reading the dangers of GMO's you'll know this is a big deal. I asked them to please make sure it was non GMO and label their products accordingly, so hopefully this will change. Right now I cannot put myself at risk and use products which compromise our health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do not like the taste

Reviewer2668662发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I added it in my instant coffee and somehow, I do not like the aftertaste. Not sure if I use it on other food. Will try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time, and the the last.

Reviewer1150017发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I'm not costum to the powder, and it didn't satisfy my needs. I prefer liquid stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bitter taste

Reviewer1696816发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I found that one packet into my coffee was waaay to much - and maybe I still need to get used to stevia but I find that this has an aftertaste that I can't quite get over with. Maybe better in baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White tevia Powder

Reviewer2573207发表于 Jan 26, 2011

I think the taste is a little bitter and very, very sweet so one litte bag is way too much for my caffelatte.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bitter

Reviewer2057592发表于 Jan 02, 2010

I can barely stand to use this because of the bitterness. I thought the bitterness was naturally removed. I won't be purchasing again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia packets

Reviewer2195053发表于 Mar 27, 2009

this is very sweet with no aftertaste, which is nice, but the filler, I believe, is corn maltodextrin, which I don't want to use, and natural flavors, whatever they are, so I won't buy this often, even though it taste good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »