ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥572.96

¥838.31

节省: ¥265.35 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The sweetest diabetic friend I know with no extra calories consumed to go.

Reviewer1617534发表于 Oct 12, 2008

I recommend this sugar alternative hands down. It does what it's described will do. It is bitter free, natural, calorie free, twice the strength of sugar cane so half the strength of other sugar substitutes is used and it is so easy to use in my baking and cooking. I can substitute the sugar in any recipe I have chosen so far. It doesn't take long to learn what dose is required when using it in preparation of any recipe. Because I have diabetes in the family I know I am at risk myself so finding a product like this the "Stevia" in a Powdered concentrate is already to use. It is not only affordable but a far healthier choice in comparison to the others which are linked to cancer causing agents used to process the substitues. But the best thing of all for me is I don't have to forego my yummy sweet treats and it tastes soo good. Thankyou

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value!

Reviewer1893840发表于 Aug 16, 2008

I use this NuNaturals stevia almost exlusively instead of sugar. This is a great value in a 5 pound bag. It is the same Non-bitter, zero calorie powder sold in 4oz and 12 oz sizes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2882271发表于 Dec 30, 2009

Use it to cook, bake and anything else. No bitter after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia is the best!

Reviewer2034421发表于 Jun 21, 2010

We have tried so many stevia brands and NuStevia tastes the best. I have recommended it to many, and they love it! My family makes lemonade everyday with it. I am so glad we are switching to stevia instead of sugar or calorie free sweeteners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

СТЕВИЯ

5030276548692848928发表于 Jan 15, 2014

ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ! НЕ ВРЕДНЫЙ КАК САХАР, ОЧЕНЬ СЛАДКИЙ, НЕТ ГОРЬКОГО ПРИВКУСА, КАК У САХАРОЗАМЕНИТЕЛЕЙ. МОЖНО ДОБАВЛЯТЬ ВЕЗДЕ! И В КАШИ, ЧАЙ, ВЫПЕЧКУ И ТВОРОГ! ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ! ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЬНА И ЛЮБЛЮ ЕГО!!! еСЛИ БУДЕТ ЦЕНА НИЖЕ - БУДУ БРАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So excited to find this!

Reviewer1808537发表于 Jun 17, 2010

I have been using NuNaturals Nustevia for a while now, but was trying to find a more economical place to purchase it. I found this site and thought it might be too good to be true. I placed the order anyway around 11 or 12 in the morning. The very next day, it was on my door step. Now, I do live in the same state that it was shipped from, but that means that they had to mail it out the same day that I placed my order, too!! I love the product! Quality is great! But I also love the fast service!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals.

Reviewer2499912发表于 Jun 18, 2010

If you want a natural sugar that is not bitter and is very sweet, this is what you want.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

Reviewer2730722发表于 Sep 10, 2009

this is really a great price and really taste good. try it you well like it and it dosen't have a after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia, white stevia powder 5 lbs

Reviewer1035600发表于 Aug 16, 2009

I HAVE USED NUSTEVIA POWDER FOR SOMETIME, I AM A DIABETIC. BUYING A LARGE AMOUNT SAVES MONEY. NUSTIVIA POWDER IS VERY GOOD TASTING SMOOTH NO BITE, WORKS WELL WHEN COOKING OR IN THE BLENDER.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its all we use!

Reviewer2424702发表于 Jun 11, 2010

This is by far the best stevia sweetner that I have used. The whole family loves it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 197 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »