ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥554.99

¥812.02

节省: ¥257.03 (32 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

Reviewer2551858发表于 Apr 08, 2014

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Size

Reviewer2057169发表于 Feb 05, 2013

Like the bigger 5LB size. Do not need to order as often.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good buy

Reviewer1098440发表于 Jan 01, 2012

My husband uses a lot of sweetener and this is the best buy I have found. He likes it a lot. I don't like as much sweetener and prefer the stevia liquid drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia powder

Reviewer2289714发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Thank you for my product, arrived really quick..glad didnt pay any extra tax...great alternative to sugar, great taste...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sugar Replacement

Reviewer1171573发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I have been trying to improve my eating habits by eliminating sugar, and I am very excited I found this product. I am a cheesecake lover and found this no Carb/sugar version and using the White Stevia Powder for cooking was awesome. The best part is that do not have large quantities (after 2 attempts at making my cheesecake, I finally found the perfect amount to use), it is sweeter than regular sugar and therfore you need less. I will definetly buy tis product again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price, best product.

Reviewer2204251发表于 May 09, 2011

We've been using this stevia brand for Years now and can't do without it. Originally we were paying 3 times the iherb price!! Recently my hubby tried a different brand and it couldn't compare to NuNaturals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Buy

Reviewer2522848发表于 Mar 27, 2011

If tasted directly, this still tastes bitter, even though they say the bitter has been removed. However, mixed in coffee or oatmeal, it just tastes sweet, which is what you want. I do get kind of a head rush, though, from Stevia that makes me wonder about it's safety, but at least it's natural, unlike many of the other sugar alternatives...and if you like it, the 5 lb. bag is the way to go for major savings. It really is a decent, good tasting substitute, and Nunaturals is more edible than other more bitter Stevia labels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Stevia powder

Reviewer1930608发表于 Jan 17, 2011

Great tasting, except wish it didn't have any maltodextrin in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer1063966发表于 Nov 23, 2010

Good and priced attractively

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beats sugar

Reviewer2941186发表于 May 05, 2010

We use about 1/4 teaspoon where we would normally use 3 tsp of sugar. With a very few foods I notice the very slightest aftertaste. No sugar swings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »