ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.11

¥92.97

节省: ¥27.86 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer2517749发表于 Oct 21, 2011

I keep this in my purse for my tea when I am away from home. Tastes great, has no alcohol in it and is easy to use. 1/2 a dropper sweetens a normal size glass of tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alcohol free

Reviewer2427255发表于 Oct 25, 2011

I use the alcohol free as any alcohol in the stevia even affects my blood sugar. As well as vanilla etc that has alcohol in it. Pity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor

Reviewer1818599发表于 Oct 28, 2011

I was told NuNaturals Stevia had great flavor with no bitterness. They were right. I'll be a faithful user of this product for a long time. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great savings on liquid Stevia

Reviewer2189719发表于 Jul 31, 2008

I was purchasing Stevia at our local health food coop, and they were always sold out of this. I found this on Iherb much more economical...and got free shipping when I purchased 8 of them. I will be buying liquid Stevia from Iherb from now on!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Taste, the Best Stevia!

Reviewer3167894发表于 Aug 17, 2008

I've tried several brands of stevia, liquid and dry and NuNaturals, Alcohol Free is by far the best! I have recommended this product to family and friends and they love it. My husband is now using it instead of Splenda in ice tea. I used Splenda for awhile but discovered it gave me headaches. This is the only added sweetener I use now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Alcohol Free Stevia

Reviewer1953273发表于 Sep 02, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT!! No after taste-the best I have found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer3132335发表于 Sep 14, 2008

This is the best price for NuNaturals Stevia that I have found. The product was well protected during shipment and arrived without damage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always great!

owlsrwise发表于 Jan 30, 2008

This is the ONLY stevia I will buy, it is excellent and easy and doesn't have that alcohol taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great

Reviewer1124505发表于 Jan 01, 2007

I have been using the Nunaturals powder for quite some time. Decided to try the liquid (mostly for my husband), found it very good. Very easy to do drops and adjust your sweetness. I will continue to purchase this along with the powder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2361929发表于 Oct 15, 2007

Best sweetener at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 111-120,共 176 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »