ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.52

¥77.91

节省: ¥23.39 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good taste

5487849416492740001发表于 Sep 02, 2014

I prefer the packets because you get a better deal with them and you don't need to squeeze that tiny bottle if you're in a hurry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

it is OK. I prefer vanilla

ATurkinMaryland发表于 Feb 12, 2014

I am not sure what the clear claim refers to this worked just as the others... I prefer vanilla.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

genial

5175391633131803000发表于 Nov 16, 2013

idela para el bolso

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think they have changed it.

Reviewer1259901发表于 Oct 27, 2013

And it's not as sweet any more, so that means it's more expensive, as I am using more to get the same sweetness I previously did. I don't find any aftertaste, but I am going to investigate other options now that the bottle doesn't last as long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Product has changed

Reviewer2351969发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Bought this sweetener for more then a year, I was very happy with this product but lately it tastes differently: less sweet and with a strong stevia aftertaste...what changed?????

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Prefer other stevia products

LessSugarNaturally发表于 Jun 12, 2013

I recently compared this product with “NuNaturals Alcohol-Free Stevia" and “Sweetleaf’s Sweetdrops". PURITY: You might expect that “pure liquid stevia” means just pure stevia, but most stevia products have a filler to make them measurable in recipes. This product uses the following ingredients:  Water, 20% pure grain alcohol, vegetable glycerine and natural flavors. Compare this to “NuNaturals Alcohol-Free Stevia" which uses only water and glycerine. “Sweetleaf’s Sweetdrops" uses ONLY water as a filler. TASTE: I compared all three products in homemade lemonade. This product is definitely sweeter.  I needed a third less drops than the other two.  This is because the added alcohol acts as a sweetener on its own. I found that it had an extra layer of flavor…not bad…but there was something extra in the taste.  My daughter and I felt it worked well in beverages like lemonade or coffee….foods that have a strong, sour or bitter taste to overcome.  In baking it was very hard to tell the difference, but again there was just a hint of an extra flavor. CONCLUSION: This product tasted good but I don’t like the extra added alcohol. I prefer SL's Sweetdrops made with only water followed by NuNatural’s Alcohol-Free stevia. I live in Canada and have received all of my iherb orders within 2 weeks. Feel free to check out my other detailed reviews on products like stevia, baking staples and low-toxicity beauty products and do let me know if you found this review helpful :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

16 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

australia发表于 Apr 24, 2013

Sweetens as expected, it is 20% alcohol though, which you can taste when added to beverages such as tea and coffee. Doesn't have a bitter aftertaste and dropper works fairly well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nuice

Reviewer1502859发表于 Nov 24, 2012

great for cooking and all.. no bitter aftertaste, imo sweetness is pretty mild too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aftertaste

monica发表于 Feb 15, 2012

I think this have a lot of after tast. I am not a big fan of it, but I still use it here and there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

aRPiieS发表于 Sep 21, 2011

This is good stevia but not as good as crazy dog vanilla flavour one, buy that. Bottle is good, even better than vanilla one, so try this and then vanilla one and put vanilla one into this dropper, nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »