ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.37

¥74.80

节省: ¥6.43 (9 %折扣)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (6)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    No corn syrup!

    Reviewer2257340发表于 Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almost unusable

    Reviewer2961402发表于 Feb 07, 2010

    Very synthetic taste, I haven't yet found a way to use this for anything. The taste of vanilla is mild, the taste of alcohol and soapy chemical after taste is strong.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    vanilla extract

    Reviewer1651804发表于 May 01, 2011

    Didn't work as a substitute for pure vanilla powder, so I have to do some testing - probably nothing wrong with the product though!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    did not like

    Reviewer2347235发表于 May 29, 2011

    only thing I tasted was alcohol!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes great,,

    bray29发表于 Jul 20, 2012

    Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Vanilla extract

    Reviewer2869993发表于 Jul 05, 2012

    My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good stuff!

    MikeMember发表于 Apr 22, 2008

    Excellent value & quality!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Reviewer2144919发表于 Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Reviewer2664686发表于 Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not very impressed

    Reviewer1202829发表于 Mar 10, 2011

    It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »