ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.98

¥104.29

节省: ¥31.31 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

By far the BEST and ONLY stevia brand I will buy!

Reviewer2826835发表于 May 24, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this product! This website has the best price for one, and this is the only stevia I have found that is not bitter. I use this in my coffee every single day and in baking sometimes. Make sure you do not get the regular one that is not alcohol free, if you plan to use it in beverages!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best liquid stevia product

4928000036217130909发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I've tried several different brands of liquid stevia and NuNaturals has, by far, the best taste. It has a nice strong vanilla taste without any bitter after taste. It combines well with most foods although I personally do not like the taste in my coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite!

Norwegianchick发表于 Jun 29, 2012

This is my favorite stevia, period.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

Reviewer1901083发表于 Jul 07, 2012

This is the best stevia I've tried! Never bitter at all, and I only ever need a little bit. If I'm adding it to baked goods I let it sit in the liquid for a bit, which seems to help it come through more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2208927发表于 Jul 25, 2012

I love this!!!! It is a wonderful alternative to sweetners!!! Great price!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer2576444发表于 Jul 29, 2012

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Aronia发表于 Aug 18, 2012

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE!

emilydahlenburg发表于 Aug 20, 2012

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

Reviewer2765225发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Love this stevia, its taste is very nice, soft just need a little.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia product

Reviewer3212387发表于 Aug 25, 2012

This is the best stevia product I've tried. It is not bitter at all and blends wonderfully in beverages, both hot and cold, as well as in desserts. Will buy again (if I ever run out - this bottle will, I think, last me forever.)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 135 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »