ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.66

¥100.97

节省: ¥30.31 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

NuNaturals Alcohol Free Vanilla Stevia

Corinne发表于 Sep 02, 2012

Love this product! It's been my saviour since being on the HCG protocol. Great taste - I use it in my coffee and slip it into cakes, etc. to reduce the amount of sugar that my kids are consuming. I carry a bottle in my handbag and have one next to the coffee machine. Have just ordered the other NuNaturals flavours - can't wait to give them a try too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

nydelied发表于 Sep 25, 2012

This is really good and has a perfect vanilla flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it for everything!

Reviewer1512993发表于 Oct 19, 2012

This product is great to add in so many things. Smoothies, tea, plain yogurt, etc. A few drops goes a LONG way, so it lasts for awhile.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

thedaintypig发表于 Oct 22, 2012

if you like and use stevia, this one is the best. It blends in very well in liquids (great for drinks), and is nice to bake with.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer1339468发表于 Oct 22, 2012

I use this product in baking as well as in making my own drinks like Cherry Vanilla Cola - made with this Vanilla Stevia and Black Cherry extract and club soda. LOVE IT!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia

Reviewer1288436发表于 Oct 27, 2012

Have used for years! No bitterness. Add it to plain yogurt and the occasional coffee. Best stevia out there.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

5630411448834443711发表于 Oct 30, 2012

I LOVE THIS in my cappuchino, it gives such a warm sweet taste - reminds me of brown sugar!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetner

lovelyliller发表于 Nov 15, 2012

Great to use in baked goods or hot drinks. I like that its alcohol free.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT

4812746024825799117发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Ordering my second bottle now!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3106204发表于 Dec 13, 2012

I love this liquid stevia. I use it in my plain yogurt and many other ways. It adds just a hint of vanilla. I measure out the drops I use because it is easy to over sweeten. It is so much better than messy powdered stevia. A bottle lasts a long time. It has no alcohol as so many other stevia products do.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 133 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »