ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.58

¥66.99

节省: ¥13.41 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good hand cream...

acumen发表于 Aug 19, 2013

... just like all the other Nubian Heritage's are. A little on the expensive side, but it's good. Make your choice. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer3294312发表于 May 16, 2012

I love it, however a person who dont like the smell would have problems

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Reviewer1275622发表于 Sep 23, 2012

This is my personal favorite scent. The scent is a bit mystic, does not smell church, and I like its moisturizing effect. It's easy to carry in a purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3102498发表于 Apr 04, 2012

Really rich and creamy, moisturizes very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect hand cream

Reviewer2562153发表于 Jun 23, 2012

This is a perfect hand cream. It nourishes my hand and it smells excellent. It's much better than Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Hand Cream, which makes my skin dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good cream

4898636692102509998发表于 Jun 29, 2012

Great moisture and texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice cream

4920904654505433915发表于 Aug 29, 2015

Almost did not order it because of all the bad reviews about the smell of this product. I think the cream smells really nice and it made my hands super soft. Highly recommend and will order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best hand cream

Reviewer1987796发表于 Dec 28, 2010

Orgainc Raw Shea Butter is a super product for dry hands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good night cream

Reviewer2297908发表于 Oct 17, 2010

It doesn't smell like the corresponding soap bar that goes by the same name, but I really grew to like it. It does feel a bit greasy if you apply a lot of it so I use it mostly as a night hand cream. But in the morning my hands feel soft and smooth like baby's hands. So I will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer2639089发表于 Jun 30, 2011

One of the best hand cream I've ever tried!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »