ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.93

¥67.43

节省: ¥13.50 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Luxurious!

Reviewer3013345发表于 Jan 13, 2011

Ok, while it's true that this lotion is very thick and difficult to get out of the bottle, you can work with that. And it's worth it because this stuff heals dry skin fast! I have been searching for a lotion for my winter dry skin and this is it! I did need to put the lotion in a pan of warm water for a few minutes and transfer it to a different container so I can scoop it out, but like I said... soooo worth it. The scent is noticeable at first, but fades after a half hour or so. AMAZING! Willd efinitely purchase again. And again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nubian Heritage Olive & Green Tea skincare products are the BEST

Reviewer1651821发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Several people in my family have allergic reactions to many skincare products, and Nubian Heritage Olive & Green Tea soap and creams have been the best products that we have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1568673发表于 Dec 09, 2010

this lotion is think like a body butter and very difficult to get out of the container... but an excellent moisturizer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer1663197发表于 Mar 17, 2012

in my opinion, this lotion is the most moisturing, than others. I like the smell, hot strong yhis one is my favourite with my very-very dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great

slmsmwc发表于 Jul 01, 2012

We really like the smell of Nubian products. Strong and last long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works really well for my skin and smells lovely

5144982472427764878发表于 Nov 27, 2012

This is a lovely product bit on the thick side which makes it hard to get out of the bottle but it works well for my skin and also smells very very nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Lotion

Reviewer2526088发表于 Apr 24, 2011

This lotion smells so good and is very rich and moisturizing. Its very thick and has natural ingredients. I like all the Nubian Heritage products I have tried. The olive & green tea is my favorite of this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for dry skin!

Reviewer3020750发表于 May 25, 2009

I have very dry skin, and olive oil based lotions are one of the few things that help. This is a great lotion; it's light but very moisturizer, has a pleasant fragrance, and is reasonably priced. I can't wait to try more lotions from this line!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nubian heritage can do no wrong

Reviewer1700594发表于 Sep 18, 2009

Order everything they make. They rock

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nubian Lotion

Reviewer1686181发表于 Jan 03, 2010

I ordered this lotion for my wife, she said its one of the only lotions that keeps her skin from drying up in the winter time. My order was received in a few days after being placed. It was a pleasure doing business with iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品