ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥186.21

¥266.04

节省: ¥79.83 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

now gelatin

Reviewer2718750发表于 Sep 20, 2012

Nutrex changed the formula--still listed on IHerb as V-Gels, but the bottle I received listed gelatin. Very disappointing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer3197693发表于 Apr 28, 2011

I haven't really noticed anything since I haven't been taking these supplements for too long, but I like that the pills are small, don't make my stomach upset, and I only have to take them once a day. With all the great ingredients, it's almost just good to know I'm doing something good for my body!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2445353发表于 Dec 26, 2011

My mother said it is very useful,and her eyes feel better than before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter sweet

Reviewer3172923发表于 Jun 27, 2011

Excellent product and great formulation, but I like to chew my supplements and this one has a very unpleasant taste.. Other than that it is excellent :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DermAstin

Reviewer1476922发表于 Jul 02, 2011

Nice softgel size. Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For My Eyes

Reviewer2199321发表于 Aug 09, 2011

I take astaxanthin to help prevent cataracts. iherb had a special on the Nutrex brand products. Their astaxanthin source is reputable, so I gave it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great buy

Reviewer1859201发表于 Oct 03, 2011

It was a great buy from Iherb! I think the astaxanthin makes you look healthy and seems to help the joint pain too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DermaAstin by Nutrex

Reviewer2320221发表于 Dec 15, 2011

EXCELLENT value! The many claims for the benefits of astazanthin surface for me as smoother skin, diminished blood shot eyes, and improved sleep quality. 2 per day does it. iHerb does it again w/ fast delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Reviewer2008735发表于 Dec 30, 2011

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered some damage during transport to Finland (had leaked a little).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Thailand

Reviewer1543188发表于 May 05, 2011

lower price so i try to test ...it's OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »