ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.54

¥144.39

节省: ¥57.85 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

miss karen

4970056903620937848发表于 Mar 21, 2016

Excellent! I take two caps twice a day while traveling in countries that I may have stomach issues. During cold season, this helps me stave off colds and flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wouldnt travel without it

5562695122676645106发表于 Mar 27, 2014

This product is great for so many things. We took it for B Hominis and seems to be working. It is NOT a quick cure, but it does work. I know it is good for many other things like Candida as well. We experienced NO digestive difficulties taking this long term. However, if you take it long term, you will need to supplement with probiotics as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Diana87发表于 Mar 04, 2014

truly good for busting the immune system.... especially to get rid of Staphylococcus aureus... of course with a lot of time and patience because staphylococcus aureus unfortunately it's a super bug this days. so it's a must to take also other extracts/capsules...like garlic, usnea etc...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miracle suppliment

Reviewer2423024发表于 Feb 10, 2014

I'm not sure how long I've been taking this product, but I'm guessing maybe 3 or 4 years. I tell everyone about it. I can honestly say that it saves my life. I haven't had a cold the whole time. If I do start to feel a little under the weather, I take a couple of these right away, following up, as prescribed, and if my throat is sore, I use the spray on my throat, which is also excellent and pleasant tasting. I keep a bottle of these in my desk at work, & a bottle at home at all times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

cure all fix all

Reviewer3074797发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Lets see, planters warts,strept throat, ring worm, bruised muscle, muscle ache, all with the liquid. I use the capsules daily for energy and keep the colds away. Kept me healthy for the last 1 1/2 years. Also when I had the above this cleasnd me from the inside out. Keep it around all the time. Now when someone is sick I find myself saying 'have you ever taking GSE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NutriBiotic-grapefruit seed extract

Reviewer1920119发表于 Dec 19, 2011

I just love this stuff. You don't have to worry about any side effects, nor worry about your body building up a resistence to it. I prefer the capsules MUCH MORE than the huge tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for spots

Reviewer1141242发表于 Jun 30, 2011

This stuff here is great for any kind of spots it makes them vanish in no time better than antibiotics

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer2116616发表于 Jun 17, 2011

I love this stuff, always used the drops, this seems to work as well when run down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb Rocks!

Reviewer3097863发表于 May 17, 2011

I love getting my products from iHerb.com the value is superior and the service is beyond compare.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love Nutribiotic's GSE

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Dec 16, 2010

I recently stayed well while several of my friends developed colds and flu. GSE, plus Immune Punch and extra zinc, are great for keeping up my immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »