ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.11

¥148.17

节省: ¥37.06 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Terrific Product

Reviewer1975498发表于 Mar 08, 2008

Great for the cold and flu seasons. Very good for your immune system.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colds, sinus etc

Reviewer2917429发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Whenever I begin to have symptoms, I start with 2 capsules at least three times a day - morning-noon- especial before bed along with Noni extract. If caught in time, symptoms are gone by morning.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer2966228发表于 Dec 27, 2008

This stuff works for everything. I must always have it in my cabinet!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GSE

Reviewer2617027发表于 Sep 05, 2008

This is an excellent product which I will continue to use on a regular basis. It's especially good in prevent and fighting infections.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vrs

Reviewer2964917发表于 Apr 02, 2008

i find GSE products very helpful to my immune functions.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GSE Capsules Plus

Reviewer1668116发表于 Jul 01, 2008

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nutribiotic GSE

Reviewer1572338发表于 Jun 30, 2009

great for boosting your immune system

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

get well faster

Reviewer1881969发表于 Sep 16, 2009

Our family takes this anytime we feel something coming on. I started taking it last year when I had a bad cold that would not go. After one day of taking this my cold was much more easy to live with. The price is great here I was paying double at health food store near my home.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gse

Reviewer2641742发表于 May 01, 2009

very good for immune balance and or any illness

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miracle suppliment

Reviewer2423024发表于 Feb 10, 2014

I'm not sure how long I've been taking this product, but I'm guessing maybe 3 or 4 years. I tell everyone about it. I can honestly say that it saves my life. I haven't had a cold the whole time. If I do start to feel a little under the weather, I take a couple of these right away, following up, as prescribed, and if my throat is sore, I use the spray on my throat, which is also excellent and pleasant tasting. I keep a bottle of these in my desk at work, & a bottle at home at all times.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »