ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.26

¥103.70

节省: ¥41.44 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

wonderful and fragrant

Reviewer2670655发表于 Feb 28, 2010

May be a bit harsh for colored treated hair, but it is very pleasant smelling and does work to voluminize the hair. I mix with another shampoo everyother day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TheraNeem Organix, Shampoo, Neem & Eucalyptus

Reviewer2860769发表于 Jul 14, 2011

Bought this for my son. His has massive oily hair. This is a great product. Tried other brands didn't work as well for him. He loved this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great volume and clean feeling!

vegangry发表于 Jun 27, 2013

We like this shampoo very much! It has a distinct aroma (neem I guess), but it is not annoying. The hair and scalp feels very clean after use and it gives great volume to the hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1871360发表于 Aug 25, 2013

i tried several products of this brand. they are all good, and good for 43yo me and my 10yo daughter.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It worked with my oily hair

5120190742438192464发表于 Mar 22, 2016

My hair is long, fine and oily. I've just used up one bottle of each of the combo shampoo+conditioner of the Voluminizing therape, so I've been using both products for a few months. I am very satisfied with the results. They leave my hair soft (specially the shapoo! It is amazingly smoothy!), loose, with volume and, what is more important, they control oiliness: my hair stays clean for at least 2 days, which is A LOT for me!. I will repeat. Tengo el pelo largo, fino y graso. Acabo de terminar la primera botella tanto del champú como del acondicionador de la gama Voluminizing therape, es decir, que he estado usando ambos productos durante unos cuantos meses. Estoy muy contenta con los resultados. Me dejan el pelo suave (en especial el champú), suelto, con volumen y, lo más importante, han mantenido la grasa controladar hasta el punto de durarme limpio 2 días, ¡para mí eso es muchísimo tiempo! Repetiré.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thereneem Shampoo

4760291531026003081发表于 Oct 26, 2013

This is very , very, good shampoo for anyone with a scalp problem. It also makes your hair soft and silky without conditioner. I will most certainly order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2632655发表于 May 26, 2012

have skin allergy for all neem shampoos, so cannot rate for myself. my husband likes it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

Reviewer3333710发表于 Oct 13, 2013

The shampoo makes my scalp feel comfortable, but my hair quickly become oily again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organix South TheraNeem Shampoo

Reviewer1730785发表于 Nov 30, 2010

Was very mild and didn't really help much.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1809635发表于 Nov 09, 2010

We love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »