ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good hand cream, but I don't like the smell

calendula发表于 May 02, 2011

The effect of this hand cream is very good, I like that it feels rich without being greasy. What I don't like about it is the smell, it smells too "green". I will order the Out of Africa Verbena hand cream instead, hoping it smells better, because, as I said, I really like the hand cream, it is only the smell that bothers me a little bit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Out of Africa, Hand Cream, Organic Shea Butter,

Reviewer1230187发表于 Apr 29, 2011

I thought it was a good hand cream, and I like that it is organic. However, the scent of it was to strong. I could not use it at work. (I work as hairdresser)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very bad

Reviewer2591976发表于 Aug 31, 2011

the smell is awful and too strong, moisturizing is not enough even for summer time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I smell something

Reviewer3033935发表于 Nov 27, 2012

My daughter says it smells something.Definitely!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Russia

Olga76发表于 Mar 31, 2012

Good hand cream

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!!!!

4858395163131485696发表于 Jun 11, 2012

This was the main reason for my order. This stuff is AWESOME!! Received it for Christmas, and am thrilled with it. Makes your hands silky smooth without being greasy, and lasts a long time. Has a neutral smell so it's not perfumey for the guys.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

slmsmwc发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Bought this to have in my desk drawer at work. works well, absborbs fairly quickly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

Reviewer2567408发表于 Nov 02, 2011

perfect cream! very nourishing. great soft smell. higly recommend

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Repaired my winterhands

Susamedusa发表于 Feb 03, 2013

With degrees below -20*C it' s smart to have a good hand cream at the ready. This one really does it for me. It's simular to the hemp balm from Body Shop, but it smells better and doesn't feel as greasy. And my boyfriend could feel the difference holding hands!:) Also, a portion of the proceeds of the purchases of this hand cream goes to providing education and medical carento children of West Africa. Win-win!:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent cream!

Reviewer3325554发表于 Apr 27, 2014

This is awesome, I just don't like the smell. It smells like a strong Oder of olive oil! Would be awesome it if was a lavender smell or something more pleasant!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »