ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.79

¥71.42

节省: ¥19.62 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fast shipping

Reviewer1682964发表于 Aug 03, 2014

I sent this product as a last minute birthday gift. It arrived within the time stated in the shipping section and my friend like the product much. I will continue using iHerb to send gifts to my friends because the shipping charges are reasonable and reliable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent cream!

Reviewer3325554发表于 Apr 27, 2014

This is awesome, I just don't like the smell. It smells like a strong Oder of olive oil! Would be awesome it if was a lavender smell or something more pleasant!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Repaired my winterhands

Susamedusa发表于 Feb 03, 2013

With degrees below -20*C it' s smart to have a good hand cream at the ready. This one really does it for me. It's simular to the hemp balm from Body Shop, but it smells better and doesn't feel as greasy. And my boyfriend could feel the difference holding hands!:) Also, a portion of the proceeds of the purchases of this hand cream goes to providing education and medical carento children of West Africa. Win-win!:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good choice!

Reviewer3063529发表于 Jan 30, 2013

I like products with shea butter, and this cream is one of them. Works great with hands softening and protects my skin even in cold days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent hand cream

Reviewer2533113发表于 Jan 27, 2013

It is the best hand cream that I have ever used. I have had a problem with dry hands for years. This creeam makes my hands feel very smooth. It is very rich and just takes a little to coat my hands, so it goes a long ways.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great hand cream!

Diana-goes-bananas发表于 Jan 17, 2013

This hand cream is fantastic! Not sticky and smells almost nothing, so good even for those that are a bit sensitive when it comes to smells. Compared to the verbena scented, then I'd prefer the other one. But you have to like the lemony scent, which I in this case am addicted to. Great products overall!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I smell something

Reviewer3033935发表于 Nov 27, 2012

My daughter says it smells something.Definitely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff

slmsmwc发表于 Jul 23, 2012

Bought this to have in my desk drawer at work. works well, absborbs fairly quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE IT!!!!

4858395163131485696发表于 Jun 11, 2012

This was the main reason for my order. This stuff is AWESOME!! Received it for Christmas, and am thrilled with it. Makes your hands silky smooth without being greasy, and lasts a long time. Has a neutral smell so it's not perfumey for the guys.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

From Russia

Olga76发表于 Mar 31, 2012

Good hand cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »