ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥144.32

¥262.45

节省: ¥118.13 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Made me Sleepy

5016654961967404112发表于 Apr 11, 2016

It made me very sleepy, like I could fall asleep at any time during the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These works. Really they do. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5650835568068351402发表于 Mar 12, 2016

These works . It is absolutely incredible. I have energy, shall not become stressed out about little things , have more mental energy . Try them ..... You shall not become disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have not notices any improvements

5586807966755128098发表于 Mar 07, 2016

didn't use it yet more than a half

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be working

5212240633487775937发表于 May 08, 2015

seems to be helping with increase immune. will order again to confirm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

khalid发表于 Jan 10, 2015

literally do it is work>>I am more calm with good energy levels and resilience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THIS WORKS!

ge-zondernl发表于 Mar 01, 2014

Take control of your emotions again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

More energy

5351369386905185508发表于 Nov 08, 2013

Haven't seen any big changes but I feel little more energised. Have been using product for one month

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice blend

4805000536409590091发表于 Aug 07, 2013

I like the blend of adaptogens in this formula. Haven't taking it for more than a couple of weeks but so far I am happy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Powerful mood lifting herbs

Reviewer2786611发表于 Feb 08, 2013

This is, by far, the most potent adaptogen I have tried. 30 minutes after taking a capsule in the AM, I felt like I was a Bob Marley song. Birds were chirping, the sunlight was pleasant, music sounded wonderful - and I felt calm, centered,energized and peaceful. Stresses seemed minor and tacklable. Recommended for occasional rather than regular use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

18 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Stuff.

Reviewer2329694发表于 May 03, 2012

It's only been a month and can already feel the subtle calming, mood-liftng effects. I like the "behind the scenes" effect of this product. Great blend of effectivness and subtleness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »