ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.27

¥144.95

节省: ¥66.68 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

odličan proizvod

Melita发表于 Apr 18, 2014

majka mi se doslovce preporodila otkad uzima ovaj proizvod, ležala je dugo u krevetu i konačno pomalo hoda, a i mentalno se znatno oporavila, preporučujem!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwagondha

5682048998667843174发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Very good product I have been taking it for two weeks now. I plan to buy another bottle well before I run out. It gives me more energy,alertness , concentration among other great things if you know what I mean thanks!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works but do not expect a huge effect

5681329647522940939发表于 May 06, 2014

it is one of the most researched adaptogens. It has a calming effect but to me I was expecting it would help sleep and it did not. The other effects, cholesterol, tryglicerids, until I have a medial exam, will not be able to say. Studies show the dosis has to be between 1000 and 2000 mg. I want to try another brand with higher root extract which is the most powerful ingredient. I do feel a slight positive motivation effect. Along with Ginseng and Rodiola one of the best adaptogens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent adaptogen

5335610452739414333发表于 Jan 02, 2015

This was recommended by my integrative Dr for Adrenal fatigue and for helping get cortisol levels down. I feel it does the job and seems to help me to achieve good energy levels. I take one in the morning and one at night as this is the recommended therapeutic dosage according to studies I have read.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfying brain tonic.

mozzer发表于 Jun 23, 2015

I get a noticeable lift from these. I do prefer to take these along with Schisandra Adrenal Complex. Both of those together are awesome adaptogens. Highly recommended for any stress issue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

01.2015.06

5144471266336829873发表于 Jan 14, 2015

Palīdz stabilizēt nervu sistēmu

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5358632610941560173发表于 Dec 13, 2014

It works great for my adrenals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Slowly but it works

Reviewer1880269发表于 Oct 27, 2015

I have been taking this product for hot flashes. I still get some hot flashes and so at the beginning I thought it wasn't working. Then I left for a trip and stopped taking this product (I left it at home) and saw an enormous difference. I was having hot flashes every 10 minutes, it was horrible. That is when I figured out this product actually IS working. It seems also to work for my mood which is more balanced and calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recommended for me

bjreviews发表于 May 07, 2016

I will see if this does the job but this seemed good vcalue

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2111329发表于 May 14, 2016

I have been using it for a number of years with success, keeps that flat feeling at bay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »