ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.44

¥139.71

节省: ¥64.27 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Slowly but it works

Reviewer1880269发表于 Oct 27, 2015

I have been taking this product for hot flashes. I still get some hot flashes and so at the beginning I thought it wasn't working. Then I left for a trip and stopped taking this product (I left it at home) and saw an enormous difference. I was having hot flashes every 10 minutes, it was horrible. That is when I figured out this product actually IS working. It seems also to work for my mood which is more balanced and calm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Satisfying brain tonic.

mozzer发表于 Jun 23, 2015

I get a noticeable lift from these. I do prefer to take these along with Schisandra Adrenal Complex. Both of those together are awesome adaptogens. Highly recommended for any stress issue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Producto correcto a buen precio.

5291900704948438888发表于 Apr 03, 2015

Producto correcto a buen precio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5467622831136572909发表于 Mar 12, 2015

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

01.2015.06

5144471266336829873发表于 Jan 14, 2015

Palīdz stabilizēt nervu sistēmu

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent adaptogen

5335610452739414333发表于 Jan 02, 2015

This was recommended by my integrative Dr for Adrenal fatigue and for helping get cortisol levels down. I feel it does the job and seems to help me to achieve good energy levels. I take one in the morning and one at night as this is the recommended therapeutic dosage according to studies I have read.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

5358632610941560173发表于 Dec 13, 2014

It works great for my adrenals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Colleen Faed

Reviewer1986419发表于 Nov 14, 2014

Hi, I have found this product help me and my husband, my daughter and my then future daughter in-law as she was starting to get anxious about her up coming wedding and it has helped all of us beautifully.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

odličan proizvod

5341080257143821642发表于 May 28, 2014

imam puno više snage i energije

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works but do not expect a huge effect

5681329647522940939发表于 May 06, 2014

it is one of the most researched adaptogens. It has a calming effect but to me I was expecting it would help sleep and it did not. The other effects, cholesterol, tryglicerids, until I have a medial exam, will not be able to say. Studies show the dosis has to be between 1000 and 2000 mg. I want to try another brand with higher root extract which is the most powerful ingredient. I do feel a slight positive motivation effect. Along with Ginseng and Rodiola one of the best adaptogens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »