ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.61

¥123.34

节省: ¥56.73 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Adulterated

5266022961902826663发表于 Mar 15, 2016

The product came adulterated. Here on this site the description says: "At least 70% boswellic acids". On the bottle, the label says "Supplement facts: 65% boswellic and other organic acids". I haven't tested the product yet, but the beginning is very disappointing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia

5303793826855002762发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Works well. Will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

arthritis much better

4946906910163960528发表于 May 20, 2015

My husband has osteoarthritis and has taken 2 a day for a few months and he feels a lot better. I have rheumatoid arthritis and Fibromyalgia and I feel no difference so we reordered for husband

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hopeful

4686911506020829476发表于 May 14, 2015

a couple of weeks on this preparation and my RA symptoms are a little less severe. Worth a shot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect alternatief tegen reuma

5116969307657041338发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Boswellia is voor mij gebleken "het"alternatief medicijn te zijn tegen reuma.Ik slik geen Prednisolon, geen Sulfasalicine medicijnen meer. Van alle medicijnen gingen mijn darmen van slag. Zelf kwam ik in het ziekenhuis te liggen omdat de bijwerkingen van Sulfasalicine bij mij diferticulitus vooroorzaakte. Met gebruik van 1200 mg Boswellia per dag is mijn R.A. als 4 maandenvrij van pijn en stijfheid. Een topproduct wat mij betreft

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

aucun effet

5711994911375105219发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Après utilisation de tous les comprimés du flacon je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur mes pathologies inflammatoires (articulaire et pulmonaire)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

hard to tell

5204348369338519205发表于 Oct 15, 2014

Ordered it for my husband as an anti-inflammatory remedy to help treat his sarcoidos, but we discovered that the product contains calcium which is not recommended when you are suffering from sarcoid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very well

4757860617612570925发表于 Sep 02, 2014

Multi-purpose product of very good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia

Reviewer2813819发表于 Jun 05, 2014

Too soon to tell, have not used it consistently, but I hear it is very helpful for joint pain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia extract

4934948559171017768发表于 May 28, 2014

Nice product. It helps with my muscle pain and arthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »