ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.24

¥107.84

节省: ¥49.61 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Liver Enzymes looking good!

5134696866210806423发表于 Feb 17, 2016

I'm taking these and milk thistle to support my liver, as I had NAFL (non-alcoholic fatty liver), and 4 months later of taking two a day, my blood tests have come back all within the optimal range!! Not just the 'normal' range as set by conventional medicine docs, but the optimal range for good health, as set by holistic/functional medicine practioners. I pretty stoked with that. Being a tablet, these do initially taste a bit...blergh, to start with, but you eventually get used to it. I just put it in my mouth right at the back of my tongue and wash it down quick. Done.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Supplement

GeekOnTheHill发表于 Apr 13, 2015

This product significantly helped me stabilize my glucose levels compared to diet, exercise, and medication alone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helped with night hunger.

mozzer发表于 Apr 02, 2015

Gymnema is something I kind of forgot about but when I noticed I was eating at night, I took it to modulate blood sugar. This is something I take with most meals as I find it is not stimulating in any way but helps with blood sugar and thus hunger. I take it with meals, not before and it works fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gynema

Reviewer1213948发表于 Feb 08, 2015

I have started using the product, but have not used it for long enough to comment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Started using, blood glucose at Ideal level.

4794357754308969458发表于 Dec 11, 2014

Started using, blood glucose at Ideal level. Will continue to monitor for another 12 months with normal diet. Give it a 4 stars for now

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Source Naturals, Gymnema Sylvestre, 450 mg, 120 Tablets (SNS-02161)

Reviewer1475995发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Not used yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5703850621387951502发表于 Jun 11, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2130632发表于 Jun 02, 2014

I first heard of this product on the Dr. Oz show and have been using it regularly for over three years.A few years ago during my yearly physical my doctor was a little concern with my blood sugar which was 108.He said he would like it to be below 100.Dr Oz said the name meant sugar destroyer.My blood sugar is now 92 and my Doctor has told me to keep doing what I'm doing.I would recommend this product to anyone having trouble controlling there blood sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Balances insulin.

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

This herb balances insulin levels by exerting a “sugar blocking” action on taste buds and the small intestine. I take this herb, because of my PCOS. My insulin levels must be normalised, so that my fertility is increased. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really works

4736444271441040022发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Was borderline diabetic, took this 2x day, and by the time i was done with the bottle, my readings were normal, or below normal.You do have to eat better tho, no sugar, processed food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »