ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.32

¥154.30

节省: ¥70.98 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Test

Reviewer1631440发表于 Jul 15, 2010

Have not used them yet as I have greenlipped mussel oil caps to use up first, did not want to mix them. Regards Jean

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The product is quite good.

Reviewer2775246发表于 Jul 13, 2010

Don't feel any odor smell and is easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fights the blues for me.

Reviewer3252107发表于 Mar 07, 2010

When I take this I am able to think clearer and seem happier though out the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling better overall

Reviewer2022209发表于 Nov 03, 2009

I find this product to be a superior source of healthy oils. I was never able to take regular fish oils due to tasting them later. The Krill oil digests with no problems or aftertaste. My muscle pain has decreased and feel the Krill oil is adding overall benefit to my healthy supplement regimen. An added benefit is that I can get 4 bottles here for the price of 2 from my local health food store! I am very pleased with this product and iHerb. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best

Reviewer2270444发表于 Oct 11, 2009

good quality, best prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer

Reviewer2402656发表于 Jan 13, 2009

I use because I thought it would be better than fish oil. Krill is bottom of food chain and therefore not likely to have mercury. Also it has astaxanthin which I discovered on my vacation this summer prevents sunburn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Krill Source, without the markup

Reviewer2637611发表于 Dec 28, 2008

Great Krill Source, without the markup

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended!

Reviewer1543277发表于 Dec 06, 2008

Excellent product I have been taking for around a year now. The pill is easily swallowed and doesn't cause any stomach upset.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Review of NKO Krill oil

Reviewer2599551发表于 Oct 12, 2008

This is a wonderful product that does not leave a fishy taste and has helped tremendously with my joint pain and cholesterol levels. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1243941发表于 Sep 01, 2008

I have taken this & Olympian brand Krill Oil. The Krill oil itself comes from the same company in Canada (Neptune) but who cares, buy from the manufacturers you like. For me, I "perceive" a difference in eye health; sounds strange, but that's what it seems like. I wear glasses and was on the verge of 'upping' the prescription on it, but now I don't think there will be a need for that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »