ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.42

¥156.34

节省: ¥71.91 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recommended!

Reviewer1543277发表于 Dec 06, 2008

Excellent product I have been taking for around a year now. The pill is easily swallowed and doesn't cause any stomach upset.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer2809047发表于 Jan 29, 2008

Very digestible. This seems to help to keep migraines away and, when one does start, helps to control the pain. I take it daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Alternative to Fish Oil

Reviewer2061099发表于 Feb 02, 2008

My husband and I want to take fish oil for the health benefits, but it's just too hard on our stomaches! We have found the Source Naturals NKO to be a great alternative - it's easy to take, does not upset our stomachs and has no fishy aftertaste. Best of all, it has really helped both of us with decreasing minor joint pain, especially through these cold winter months. It took about 2 weeks of taking it daily to notice the difference. We have re-ordered this several times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pricey but good

Reviewer2881035发表于 Jan 04, 2008

No gastric upset, easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm

Reviewer2140357发表于 Apr 09, 2008

Pure NKO... I'm sure this is a great product for many but not for me. I have food allergies to some fish and shellfish and don't tolerate this product well unfortunately. A shame as Flax oil just isn't as potent as the pure EPA oils.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

may be good for health, but difficult to notice

Reviewer1733570发表于 Jul 20, 2012

My girlfriend did not notice PMS relief, while I've been using it for nootropic purposes and it is rather modest compared to other EPA oriented products I've used

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking this for its antioxidant effect

healthycot发表于 Nov 23, 2012

Read that this has great antioxidant effect. Just got it, will try it and see how it goes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this stuff

David-G发表于 Jan 13, 2012

this krill oil makes me feel super clear headed, would definitely recommend to everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great oil

Reviewer1430438发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Better quality Krill oil than some others. excellent source of Omega 3's and more. Worth purchasing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Robert

Reviewer2157263发表于 Jun 06, 2008

A very good product and value!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »