ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.06

¥224.19

节省: ¥103.13 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Has kept me healthy for years

Reviewer2477676发表于 Nov 03, 2014

This is a great inexpensive Gymnema. Its 550mg and it works. This may be a Californian company but its not about blondes and Californication. I love this product and until another product equally cheap and pure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but could be improved further.

Reviewer2920365发表于 Nov 16, 2013

This high-potency formula is very good. It helps ease the strain on one of our bodies most stressed organs, the pancreas. With our sugar-loaded diets these days, this formulation is very much needed. The pancreas gets a lot of damage when we over-eat on sugar, pumping out insulin like crazy. Gymnema helps ease the stress on the pancreas, and also reduces cravings for crazy amounts of candy and chocolate. Perhaps could be improved with a couple of other additions like Chromium, cinnamon and ginger (all help metabolize sugar) but still a worthwhile purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer1865899发表于 Nov 10, 2013

I feel it counteracts refined carbs when they sneak into the diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast Delivery

Reviewer2743866发表于 Nov 01, 2013

Haven't had product long enough to realize any improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

leveling

Kyriaki发表于 Jan 08, 2013

gymnema seems to level sugar without going over the top and making you hungry like some insulin products can. it really does curb carbohydrate/sugar cravings. i also put my mum on it because she was hungry and grumpy every 2 hours. highly recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Life saver for cheat meals.

mozzer发表于 Sep 02, 2012

Take these along with some banaba with your next cheat meal or any meal that you need some damage control for. Greatly reduces, for me, the dizzy, sleepy feeling that comes after eating too much breads, pasta, potatoes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very effective product

Reviewer2363918发表于 Aug 02, 2012

I am able to reduce 15-20 points combined with exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!!!

mustafaabbasi发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Perfect!!! Fast delivery...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product to manage Glucose Level

Reviewer1555620发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Really works on lowering glucose level if taken in combination with WellBetX PGX

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Gymnema potency!

SmartHealth发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I took this pill twice a day together with metformin 500 mg x 2. It works well to bring down sugar. Metformin alone won't do the job. The only gymnema that has the right potency to really bring down sugar, Other Gymnema product is too light weight to have effect on blood sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »