ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.70

¥49.61

节省: ¥13.91 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cinnamon Stevia

Reviewer2677226发表于 Mar 08, 2011

While kind of exotic flavor it works great on toast and in oatmeal. I recommend as a great substitute for sugar. The flavor is very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice. Love stevita.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Love this on porridge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my review

Reviewer3084601发表于 Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product fast service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent taste

Reviewer2492424发表于 Feb 22, 2011

Great taste, but for me at least the cinnamon could be a little stronger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon Stevita

5461700850646060786发表于 Jul 07, 2014

Strong taste, so just a few drops is enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Allegoria发表于 Jan 28, 2013

It's an OK product but I would not call it a sweetener. It's more of a "spice-ner". It's not as sweet as it's spicy, cinamonny. Very good for coffee, especially if you don't like it too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but...

Reviewer1652066发表于 May 05, 2011

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my favorite flavor

Reviewer1155664发表于 Oct 28, 2009

I put cinnamon in almost everything, coffee, meats, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese....I love cinnamon sugar free candies, but this flavor of stevia has me baffled on where it would be good....it's spicy hot and sweet....sounds good, but I'm not sold here!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too keen on the flavpir

5443089800663992165发表于 Oct 02, 2013

I use this to add to my coffee as a flavour and despite using a large amount the flavour isn't very strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnamon stevia

Reviewer2366522发表于 Jan 05, 2011

Love this stuff!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »