ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good

4895744981820403321发表于 Apr 26, 2015

the taste, the texture (considering that all rice protein is kind of sandy, but this one is very soft)....this protein is wonderful, i love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great + no no ill side effects

5076926588582877482发表于 Apr 19, 2015

I really like this product. I cannot have dairy and have other food intolerances but I tolerate this protein powder well, without any abdomnial discomfort. It tastes really yummy and feels like a treat. I find it fills me up and gives me sustained energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what its supposed to

5030174839110511355发表于 Dec 29, 2014

My training is going exceptionally well, I don't know if its because of the powder but it isn't not because of it. Good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

5475852556470111099发表于 Dec 17, 2014

It's a good product, corresponding my expectations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious and worth the price

5157609884189752766发表于 Dec 01, 2014

The taste is very good and the texture is enjoyable too - unlike in some other rice protein products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

whey I like

5039793376063279139发表于 Nov 05, 2014

good taste and I trust this manufacturer for using only pure and organic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best protein

5564213725137471731发表于 Nov 01, 2014

best protein ever

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vegan Protein ever!!

4709441027669770420发表于 Oct 19, 2014

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever had.. ever! The fact that it is also packed with all the essential amino acids just makes me love it even more. It is easy to digest too :) Don't EVER go out of business... please :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best vegan protein powder

5236542755217139225发表于 Oct 03, 2014

I have tried many protein powders and this is by far the best. been using for a few years and will continue to purchase in the future

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein

4983061813080484973发表于 Sep 24, 2014

The best protein I have ever used. Vegan or non vegan. Taste great and goes down a treat. Only negative is occasional small chunks don't break down but thats rare.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 67 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »