ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.75

¥50.94

节省: ¥7.19 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

yummmmm

DJMelvin发表于 Jan 04, 2016

I can't believe it is not peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than peanut butter

4613621240601653602发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Fantastic taste, I like it better than peanut butter and I don't even have an allergy problem with peanut butter. I would just choose this more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Move over peanut butter!

5471285929244109900发表于 Mar 08, 2015

This is a delicious healthier substitute to peanut butter. You can really taste the sunflower seeds without it being overpowering. Delicious on toast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved it!

4615437348543942571发表于 Sep 24, 2014

Tastes like peanut butter, slightly sweeter however, but still very yummy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very heavy

5751092395670792162发表于 Apr 06, 2014

The taste is very good but the spread is very heavy, but all kinds of these spreads are heavy, so...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too salty

4714515590580490548发表于 Dec 01, 2013

didn't like it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Favourite!

cheryltancl发表于 Sep 20, 2013

This sunflower seed butter is well worth the money. Creamy and thick and lasts a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5704882367613714869发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Verry good. Smells like peanut butter and taste likes it. Perfect for me that is allergic to nuts and peanuts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for food allergies.

ejoy18发表于 Jun 24, 2012

I had been looking for a sub for peanut butter. I'm allergic to almonds, so that option was out. I heard about this stuff and gave it a try, and it tasted good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

CurbAnxiety发表于 Apr 01, 2012

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »