ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.53

¥57.21

节省: ¥13.68 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

best b complex ever

Reviewer1018331发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Guys come on.....its because of reviews like these that companies are loading our supplements with chemicals. This vitamin does not contain all those so called "natural flavors/colors to make it taste and look good to make us want to buy it.....but this is what we should buy because its the real deal....its good for us, its what our bodies need to function the way it should...so come on guys forget the taste, its pure and that's what should matter....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I feel better now.

5721219723395907532发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I found I had to have b12 injections because my b12 was so low that I was having memory problems! I Could not absorb b12 naturally. I started looking for a product that would save me from having to go to the doctors for injections! I found the b12 in this product! Then I was advised to take more of the 'B' s group for depression and fatigue. So I tried this product - b12+ all the Bs I needed. The difference is remarkable. Once I had trouble getting through each day:( now I have a renewed vigour!!!!! :) YAY

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now I'm sure I've got some B vitamins in me )))

Reviewer2891273发表于 Feb 26, 2014

I've got Crohn's disease, so it's always a chance that the tablet will go through my intestines without dissolving. That's why I started taking the tablets in microlingual form. Vitamins B are of crucial importance to those like me. The taste is nasty, but it only lasts for a couple of minutes and I eat or drink something good after taking this tablet. It gives me more energy which I do need because I feel down due to cytostatic drugs. I think I'll buy it again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes me relax

Reviewer2170266发表于 Jun 09, 2014

The difference between other B complex is that "Superior Source" makes me calmer in five minutes, suppose the B quantities are the reason. Good for headache. Similar to "Life Time liquid B" but portable and no need to refrigerate. 60 tablets, may be too short. Make it higher! :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great B-complex vitamin

Reviewer2963961发表于 Feb 13, 2011

Disolve right in your mouth, no need to digest, full potency. Really like these...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Energy

Reviewer1550058发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I was looking for a sub-lingual source of B, however, this product does not taste very good and I would not advise letting it dissolve under your tongue.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad Taste, did use much

Reviewer2350202发表于 Sep 27, 2011

These have a strong, unpleasant taste. We did not use them for long.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad taste

4771393442837609291发表于 Dec 11, 2015

I love the other Superior Source microlinguals I have tried, like the no shot B12, but this one (the B complex) tastes awful! There's no way I can dissolve under my tongue, and even to swallow it I have to wash down with a sweet drink rather than water because of the taste. Why can't they use the same flavour as their other ones? The Vitamin D and B12 sublinguals are not unpleasantly flavoured like this one. I'm sure it delivers the vitamins, it just tastes horrendous!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont' believe the reviews

5656137955047421201发表于 Feb 18, 2016

This tastes disgusting. I was gagging after I put it under my toungue

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moldy product

Reviewer2655417发表于 Mar 06, 2014

I do not wish to say too much here, but my bottle had black spots in it and smelled off. This company needs to improve their quality. Pity.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »