ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.87

¥115.77

节省: ¥50.90 (44 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

thompson, Turmeric Curcumin, 300 mg.

Reviewer1326730发表于 May 10, 2009

I used a good product initially, then the company stopped producing it. Then I bought the tumeric from the health food store and noticed it did not work as well. The Thompson Tumeric, which I used as an anti-inflammatory has been great. Clearly a top quality product. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tumeric

Reviewer2026598发表于 Nov 11, 2011

Love using this product! I used to have a lot of pain from joints and swollen hands and used Advil to help with the pain and inflamation. Now I just use tumeric and feel great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

sweetheart发表于 May 17, 2013

I use this for headache: a few capsules is enough. It's also a great supplement for those with chronic inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1128885发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I have been using Tumeric on the advice of my holistic health practitioner for my dog who has degenerative disk disease, arthritis and a genetic skin condition. It seems to work as well as the expensive organic powder I was originally buying for him. He does not need any NSAID drugs as long as he gets his homeopathic supplements and his tumeric. Great price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good buy

Reviewer1058619发表于 Feb 08, 2011

Effective for inflammation. Take with food, it can give you heartburn if you have a sensitive stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was very happy to find this.

Reviewer2437163发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I use it with ginger root capsules to help ease pain and inflammation of arthritis without ibuprofen or acetaminophen. Reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2182770发表于 Apr 28, 2010

I was using other brands, but Thompson works as well as others, and it's cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

prevention

Reviewer3222410发表于 Aug 22, 2011

hoping to prevent Parkenson's

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer1107614发表于 Dec 07, 2012

Ben taking this for several years. Best brand!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tumeric

bevnorton发表于 Oct 20, 2013

I have rheumatoid arthritis and leaky gut syndrome in no pain, first signs of a cold gave to my daughter fixed it before it started and fixed leaky gut

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »