ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.03

¥114.69

节省: ¥20.66 (18 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like this a lot!

alloriginal发表于 Jun 06, 2013

a wallop of vitamin c, along with a useful complement of electrolytes, in a good-tasting, well-absorbed blend. Handy for the gym, hiking, biking, or at work (this is where I use it, primarily). Use when illness is coming on to boost immunity; also take to fight the effects of inflammation (bee sting, sprained ankle, sunburn). Hey--I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've used a lot of supplements, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest and (hopefully) informative. If my review helped, click yes! If you click my reviewer name--alloriginal--you'll see how I transformed my life with the help of Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use it all the time

Reviewer1712774发表于 May 17, 2011

I have used Electrolyte Stamina for a couple years. It helps with cramps in my legs and feet that I get at night. IHerb service is great, I get my order quickly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Necessity

Reviewer2006226发表于 Jun 22, 2011

From Greece I use it for about a year now, one at time, usually when I ran 15km or more, in the stadium almost every weekend. I mix it in a 1lt water bottle, and sip it through the workout. I find that removes some of the fatigue and gives a push for another 5-10k.The taste is properly strong, not sweet as over the counter athletic drinks. I would strongly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

comments

Reviewer3284152发表于 Aug 24, 2010

I would make only 2 coments. 1. upon delivery I found that there were lose granuales in the boc which means some of the packets had leaked. May want to check out stronger packaging. 2. This is a great product (found out about electrolytes when overseas but wonder why this product is not available in Canada as it does not need FDA approval. shirley

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste, Great Flavour, Little Calories

Reviewer1800800发表于 Jun 06, 2011

This is the first electrolyte that I have used (and I have used a lot) that has such a great flavour - you dont need to add anything to it to make it taste good, it actually already does. And so few calories!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2358550发表于 Jul 05, 2011

I liked the taste and feels like a good product. Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trace Minerals Research.

Reviewer1463363发表于 Oct 17, 2011

Best products ,you never go wrong with this Brand. from Singapore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unique product; great electrolyte replacement ;plus

Reviewer1141113发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Great product; especially for hot days and when you need to travel. Just add water. It is a comprehensive blend of all the electrolytes needed; especially for high demand activities where sweat is lost in high volumes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So zesty

5448570363882018218发表于 May 26, 2015

This sparkly combination of Vitamin C and minerals is wow! I can really feel its effect because my gums are prone to bleeding because of lack of that vitamin and with the Power Pak I see an improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Flavor

Reviewer2022270发表于 Jul 28, 2015

One of several Trace Minerals products that I enjoy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »