ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.05

¥111.05

节省: ¥20.00 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Flavor

Reviewer2022270发表于 Jul 28, 2015

One of several Trace Minerals products that I enjoy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So zesty

5448570363882018218发表于 May 26, 2015

This sparkly combination of Vitamin C and minerals is wow! I can really feel its effect because my gums are prone to bleeding because of lack of that vitamin and with the Power Pak I see an improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unique product; great electrolyte replacement ;plus

Reviewer1141113发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Great product; especially for hot days and when you need to travel. Just add water. It is a comprehensive blend of all the electrolytes needed; especially for high demand activities where sweat is lost in high volumes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this a lot!

alloriginal发表于 Jun 06, 2013

a wallop of vitamin c, along with a useful complement of electrolytes, in a good-tasting, well-absorbed blend. Handy for the gym, hiking, biking, or at work (this is where I use it, primarily). Use when illness is coming on to boost immunity; also take to fight the effects of inflammation (bee sting, sprained ankle, sunburn). Hey--I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've used a lot of supplements, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest and (hopefully) informative. If my review helped, click yes! If you click my reviewer name--alloriginal--you'll see how I transformed my life with the help of Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works well, not so good flavor

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 25, 2013

You can really taste the vitamin B. Other than that I think it's a great product :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

small but powerful

4670407861802721084发表于 Aug 23, 2012

great product even if you use 1 sachet per 600 ml - good thirst quencher, with a natural taste, and reduces the need to drink after exercise. Small size - can have a supply, just in case.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5763273138376689546发表于 Jun 18, 2012

I mix this up in a bottle of water for my boys to drink while they are at Kung Fu practice. It helps keep them going and well hydrated. We have only tried the orange flavor....it tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste - kids love!

cristal发表于 Jun 17, 2012

I drink one before a workout and notice a difference in my energy. I also give these to my children on hot days. I travel with them as well when on lengthy trips. Must have!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good, half the sugar

GAQ880发表于 Apr 04, 2012

This tastes good and has half the sugar as Emergen-C and has the added boost of minerals from the sea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trace Minerals Research.

Reviewer1463363发表于 Oct 17, 2011

Best products ,you never go wrong with this Brand. from Singapore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »