ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.50

¥288.28

节省: ¥126.78 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excelent

5197738067981010914发表于 Nov 26, 2014

Itš very good product for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1981387发表于 May 14, 2014

great love it also helps my joint/pain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

It has a funny smell, but it's easy to swallow and there's no burping or aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Home Free !!!

Reviewer1411888发表于 May 26, 2011

By September of 1995 4 Angioplasty were implanted in my Heart, in 5 momth. Quite a shock to my system & pocketbook! Never been sick in my life. A friend sent me the iHerb address and it's encyclopidea of information. I am totally drug free since spring of 1996 thank's to the information available here, plus reading all the "Side Affect's" noted on the prescription drugs. Now I am taking only Krill Essentials Cardio Oil Softgells, Co Enzime Q10 & L-Carnitine Fumarate. You just have to take the time & educate yourself and then decide what is best for you. Dr.'s are of NO help, they just want to push drugs. iHerb's products are the best in quality & prize. I can highly recomment them. I am greatful to iHerb for giving me the opertunity to live drug free & save money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Krill -v- cholesterol

Reviewer1787562发表于 Apr 11, 2011

Used 2 bottles of Twinlab, Krill Essentials together with swapping butter for cholesterol lowering margarine and lowered LDL only by 18%. HDL stayed high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill Oil

Reviewer1601286发表于 Jan 06, 2011

Great for lowering my cholesterol levels. No reflux after-effects. If the smell from opening the bottle is not to your liking keep it in the refrigerator.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Heart Health

Reviewer1975197发表于 Nov 08, 2010

I am on a very stringent diet in order to lose weight (100+ pounds in a year, so far), with the goal of improving my heart health, and in particular my left ventricular ejection fraction (which has more than doubled from about 30% to more than 60%). Twinlab Krill Essentials, along with other supplements, has been an essential part of my diet and well-being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!!

Reviewer2994805发表于 Aug 26, 2010

This stuff is great! They can smell a little "fishy" in the bottle, but never taste bad or cause nasty "repeats" (burps). I've never had the rumbling in my stomach that some other cheaper oils can cause. On a side note; I love the glass bottles!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill

Reviewer1316801发表于 Apr 07, 2010

First time that I have purchased this. Very pleased with the product and the price on iherb. Will buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BETTER THAN FISH OIL

Reviewer1640392发表于 Aug 07, 2009

Cardio krill oil contains the revolutionary 100% pure, patented Neptune Krill Oil with unique phospholipids not available in fish oils. Great for regulating blood lipids and cholesterol that are already within the normal range. PCB/toxic metal free. Cheapest price that I have found along with exceptional service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »