ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.34

¥111.14

节省: ¥25.80 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good

AlenaS发表于 Mar 29, 2012

cream fat and nutritious, well was suitable for the face, especially during winter time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dry, aging skin loves this stuff!

Reviewer3068504发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I've been looking for a gentle, deeply moisturizing cream and this is it! For older, dry skin, it's protective and emollient.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cold cream

Reviewer1816976发表于 Oct 25, 2012

I use it on face and hands in Norway winter and it works fantastic. Best I have tried and keeps my skin moist but not to fatty.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer2463340发表于 Jan 06, 2013

A tiny bit goes a LONG way. Helps to heal dry chapped cheeks that are super sensitive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for dry winter skin

Reviewer1624950发表于 Mar 31, 2014

This product makes wonders for my dry winter skin. Excellent product that I could not do without!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic for dry mature skin

matillyrose发表于 May 04, 2015

Very emollient and the only face cream that I find moisturises my face in winter. Soothing and leaves my skin moisturised and smooth.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1044659发表于 Jan 02, 2012

it works

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer1528688发表于 Jan 29, 2012

I bought this for my kids`to protect their skin during outdoor playing in cold weather. I soon tried it on myself as my skin is super dry at winter time. It is perfect, seems very oily but dries within a few minutes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1111043发表于 Mar 15, 2012

This cold cream is great for scandinavian winters. Also great for dry skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best product for babies

5418493925206750115发表于 Feb 01, 2013

Very good protection for winter time. I use it for my face also and my skin loves it i buy it regulary. Price/quality is the best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »