ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.17

¥142.18

节省: ¥33.01 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

always a success

Reviewer2222423发表于 Jul 25, 2013

All the weleda creams are a hit. Have used this one on and off for 30 years. Just finished the wild rose one which is also great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOT PLEASANT SMELL

vafa33发表于 Oct 26, 2014

the cream is ok but smell is not!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice smell, not moisturizing - at least in my experience

Trinity发表于 Apr 04, 2014

The sent is very nice, but I can smell some alcohol in the first few minutesThe amount is quite small for the price and I don't feel any real moisturizing effect on my skin. It stays firm and tight, but I want it soft and moisturized. It might be good for people with sagging skin, but I wasn't looking for that effect, I wanted something to soften my dry skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality hydrating cream

5519270808374319820发表于 Jan 05, 2014

This cream hydrates my skin all day long and is one of my favourites so far! I would gladly use it more often if it the price was a little more economical, especially being such a small tube.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1311352发表于 Mar 01, 2015

I really like this day cream. It moisturizes well and have a pleasant scent.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5364616010882784172发表于 Feb 21, 2016

It's good for dry skin But my skin is oily

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich

5101007167968671465发表于 Dec 10, 2014

Iris day cream smelled lovely to my nose. I loved the rich feeling of it. My skin did not stay greasy after putting this on, the texture was just right. Could be used as a night cream as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels good..

Reviewer1352709发表于 Feb 05, 2015

This product goes on smoothly and keeps my face moisturized. I really like it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderfull

Reviewer1953414发表于 Jan 05, 2014

I found my soul mate in day creams here.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for sensitive skin

5115085198888531205发表于 Jul 03, 2016

I love this lotion. Finally a great performing lotion that doesn't have nut oils in it. If you're looking for something to sooth and moisturise sensitive/dry skin, this is the best I have found after years of trying other natural/organic lotions. I wish it came in a larger tube.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »