ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.88

¥133.99

节省: ¥31.11 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Good Product

5261201877012688033发表于 Apr 09, 2016

Weleda's products never fail. I ordered it a while ago, and it's really recommended. Usually face lotions leaves an oily coverage on the skin, which feels a bit heavy, but this lotion is really light when applied on the face. Plus it's organic, and it has a nice smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

5357483444905479170发表于 Sep 23, 2014

This is the best cream I used. It's light and make the skin looks great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice moisturisation and no breakouts

A1725-6887发表于 Aug 26, 2014

Can't say I'm super-enthusiastic about this lotion, but at least it doesn't do any harm to my skin. When you first apply it, your face might look a bit greasy, but that's okay. However, I guess my search for an ideal lotion will continue...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great brand

Reviewer1281263发表于 Aug 21, 2014

Gone back to this very good company of natural great products......the Germans do this sort of thing well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No está mal, pero no repetiré

5424702068785272464发表于 Aug 15, 2014

No está mal, pero no repetiré

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5734544250877076967发表于 May 20, 2014

pleasant smell and not oily. very suitable to use in summer days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Trinity发表于 May 10, 2014

It smells very nice - the scent is light and pleasant, but it doesn't moisturize my skin well. It still feels quite dry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great lightweight lotion

Mary-B333发表于 Mar 01, 2014

This is such a good moisturizer for summer time. It's lightweight and makes my face feel very hydrated. It also doesn't cause breakouts. I apply only a thin layer because it will pill up if you apply to much or rub it too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great cream

4940320179655102778发表于 Jul 15, 2013

I agree with previous comments that the cream is a bit watery. But it's very light to my oily skin , the scent is just delightful, and it absorbs quickly. I can not comment whether a little goes a long way, as I just started to use the cream Great value for money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cream

Reviewer1338592发表于 Oct 08, 2012

Good crem , the tube is very convenient

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »