ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.03

¥98.01

节省: ¥34.98 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good but bitter

5710254700521109804发表于 Nov 19, 2012

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok.

Reviewer1266914发表于 Apr 12, 2012

Not too crazy about this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent in coffee

FreeSpiritMe发表于 Dec 27, 2011

The chocolate and raspberry in these drops is wonderful. I only need 6 drops to flavor my mug of coffee. I use it to make fruit smoothies, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice taste

Reviewer1146209发表于 Oct 21, 2011

Gives whatever you put it into nice taste of chocolate and rasberry... obviously ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for brownies!

Reviewer2442778发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I'm sugar free so Stevia sweeteners are a blessing. This is great added to coffee, plain coconut yogurt, plain almond milk & so on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for a change

Reviewer2219495发表于 May 26, 2011

I tried this in a protein shake and it was actually quite good. Not a lot of chocolate flavour, but definitly a nice flavour overall. I'm going to try it in my home-made raw chocolate soon, and I'm hoping that it'll work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2968963发表于 Apr 24, 2011

slightly more raspberries than choco. but overall good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877514发表于 Sep 22, 2010

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chocolate raspberry stevia

Reviewer1238656发表于 Aug 25, 2010

don't know if i like this flavor so much compared to others but timely shipping from this company

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer3032965发表于 Jun 14, 2010

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »