ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

funny bi-taste

Reviewer2344870发表于 Apr 26, 2011

didn´t much care for this stevia product, tastes really funky and gives a bitter aftertaste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes terrible

Reviewer1809375发表于 May 20, 2011

This was my first time trying a stevia product and I chose this one after reading all the good reviews. I was disappointed. It has a terribly bitter aftertaste that lingers in the mouth for an unbelievably long time. I can't use it, it was a terrible purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer3200778发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Can not get use to the Stevia flavor. Would so much like to enjoy this, but do not. I think it has a really bad aftertaste. For people who like Stevia I am sure this is super. For me it does not work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste wierd

ling76发表于 Aug 11, 2012

This do not taste like vanilla, just wierd and strong stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unpleasant taste

Reviewer2607528发表于 Sep 09, 2012

Did not like. Constant bad taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter!

Reviewer2681046发表于 Mar 12, 2013

This thing turns awful in coffee: yes, the vanilla aroma is nice, but it's not very sweet and 3 drops already turn the whole cup awfully bitter. What a shame.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 17, 2015

Dont like this. Weird taste and to sweet. Taste not very much vanilla. And you have to refrigerateafter opening. Wont buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong aftertaste :(

5313072276472843270发表于 May 28, 2013

I had really high hopes for this product! Most reviews are really positive so I had high expectations but the aftertaste is really really strong! The aftertaste is stronger than the sweetness. I tried it in milk and yoghurt but it was not tasty! The vanilla is really nice though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yucky

4632647219502291936发表于 Jun 09, 2013

I thought this vanilla creme was going to be delicious from the reviews posted here. I must be a supertaster because to me and my family it tasted horrible. With a terrible aftertaste too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wasn't too fond of this

Reviewer2849284发表于 Jul 28, 2010

This has a bitter unpleasant flavor mainly due to the alcohol. I won't buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »