ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious

Reviewer1789993发表于 Nov 05, 2012

These were delicious but honestly, I would never pay $1 a piece for them. I had already come up with a recipe for protein balls make from almonds, coconut and coconut oil thrown in the food processor and I imagine it won't take but a little tweaking and my dehydrator to have a batch of these for a fraction of the cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1770193发表于 Nov 09, 2012

Delicious. Love the lemon flavor- one of my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD!!

Reviewer1470517发表于 Nov 16, 2012

If you love coconut, this is the snack for you. Soft and tasty coconut, with the perfect hint of lemon pie. I am hooked! They are also low on carbs, which is a good thing for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM

4978545617610769518发表于 Jan 14, 2013

These are the best, so nice, a bit sweet but one every fortnight is a lovely treat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super-nice healthy snack!

4640038225933098008发表于 Oct 18, 2012

The entire family (me, my husband, and our two daughters aged 2 and 4) loves the coco-roons. It has a subtle taste of lemon, and is just utter delight. It is also reassuring to enjoy something sweet knowing it is packed with healthy ingredients. Will buy again, for sure :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mumsiga

Reviewer2788599发表于 Apr 11, 2013

Köpte dessa bara för att det var rabatt på dem, och jag ångrar mig inte en sekund. De är mjuka och saftiga. Smakar kokos och lime. Kommer definitivt köpa dessa fler gånger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

5324077134647419475发表于 Jul 10, 2013

Healthy, easy, just what I like!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These Cookies Taste Great!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

These raw lemon cookies taste great! I could eat these every day. These are great treats for your whole family. Children will like these in their lunch box.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

5546251732211983125发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I think these are my favorite flavor so far. They taste like a lemon pie or lemon cookie, so good! Love that these satiate my sweet tooth without all the guilt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely!

Reviewer3126648发表于 Dec 08, 2013

Love theese. So tasty as all the CocoRoons flavours!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »