ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It works for me.

Reviewer1123937发表于 Jul 18, 2006

It works for me. No side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief from allergy symptoms within one minute

Reviewer3159158发表于 May 19, 2011

I receive relief from allergy symptoms such as headaches,itchy eyes and nasal stuffiness in one minute after using the drops. This is the only suppliment that I can use for my allergy and sinus problems that will not elivate my blood pressure.During allergy season I carry it with me at all times. I also use it when I know I will be in close areas where there are perfumes and fabrics such as wool or when visiting friends who have cats or dogs. I find this product wonderful.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best I've tried yet

Reviewer1519987发表于 May 12, 2010

My five-year-old daughter has been fighting environmental allergies since she was two. She has skin outbreaks and reactive breathing issues. It's been bad. This has worked the best we've found so far. Her nose is moist and not itchy so she's stopped picking it entirely! This did a better job than Zyrtec for kids, and I feel better about giving it to her.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

INCREDIBLE

Reviewer2018312发表于 Dec 22, 2012

I have been taking strong anti-histamine for over 20 years for a very very strong itch (without any skin eruptions or skin colour change). With A. Vogel Allergy Relief I'm now able to have 1/2 a tablet of regular anti-histamine every third day. This within only 3 months of usage. Imagine in 6 months from now! Really happy with the results!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fluid Pollinosan

Reviewer1666709发表于 Mar 08, 2009

I prefer the tablets. The ingredients are helpful for controling seasonal allergies.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1058863发表于 Sep 19, 2013

ok

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Medication for Allergy

4776959035007936614发表于 Dec 08, 2014

Simply superb medicine

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

How do I know it works?

5262772148133830843发表于 May 15, 2015

I ran out of the product two days after sending an order to iHerb. The bottle is brown and heavy and I just didn't realize how close to empty it was. Well, not gonna send off a special order just for that. Two days later the privet bloomed. I couldn't click the submit order button fast enough. While I was shopping I learned that this product also comes in tablets. I considered those, save me from not knowing when the bottle was almost empty, to say nothing of the real pain of all that alcohol dripping on my tongue. Went on and got the liquid. Not gonna fool with what works. Besides, I'm old enough that the idea of medicine tasting nasty is just the way it is.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Vogel Homeopathic Pollinosan Allergy Relief Is A GREAT Homeopathic Product!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Effective product that relieves symptoms Without drowsiness and with NO SIDE EFFECTS! It is nice to know that this is an all natural blend of homeopathic ingredients!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergy Relief

Reviewer1834112发表于 Jul 07, 2010

Excellent! Almost miraculous. No itchy eyes and runny nose. I highly, highly, highly recommend this product. I'll be trying it again for the autumn allergy season.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »