ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

How do I know it works?

5262772148133830843发表于 May 15, 2015

I ran out of the product two days after sending an order to iHerb. The bottle is brown and heavy and I just didn't realize how close to empty it was. Well, not gonna send off a special order just for that. Two days later the privet bloomed. I couldn't click the submit order button fast enough. While I was shopping I learned that this product also comes in tablets. I considered those, save me from not knowing when the bottle was almost empty, to say nothing of the real pain of all that alcohol dripping on my tongue. Went on and got the liquid. Not gonna fool with what works. Besides, I'm old enough that the idea of medicine tasting nasty is just the way it is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Vogel Homeopathic Pollinosan Allergy Relief Is A GREAT Homeopathic Product!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Effective product that relieves symptoms Without drowsiness and with NO SIDE EFFECTS! It is nice to know that this is an all natural blend of homeopathic ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Medication for Allergy

4776959035007936614发表于 Dec 08, 2014

Simply superb medicine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1058863发表于 Sep 19, 2013

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

INCREDIBLE

Reviewer2018312发表于 Dec 22, 2012

I have been taking strong anti-histamine for over 20 years for a very very strong itch (without any skin eruptions or skin colour change). With A. Vogel Allergy Relief I'm now able to have 1/2 a tablet of regular anti-histamine every third day. This within only 3 months of usage. Imagine in 6 months from now! Really happy with the results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant

realfoodsandremedies发表于 Nov 28, 2012

I love A Vogel. My daughter's allergy relief has subsided tremendously after using this. Wonderful to have in our home.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Vogel Allergy Relief Pollinosan

Reviewer3066429发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Very effective. Would recommend this to anyone with hayfever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly allergy relief

Reviewer2271394发表于 Oct 21, 2011

We are "never" without this product. We live in Fla and my husband has allergies and loves this. Have recommend it to friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief from allergy symptoms within one minute

Reviewer3159158发表于 May 19, 2011

I receive relief from allergy symptoms such as headaches,itchy eyes and nasal stuffiness in one minute after using the drops. This is the only suppliment that I can use for my allergy and sinus problems that will not elivate my blood pressure.During allergy season I carry it with me at all times. I also use it when I know I will be in close areas where there are perfumes and fabrics such as wool or when visiting friends who have cats or dogs. I find this product wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergy Relief

Reviewer1834112发表于 Jul 07, 2010

Excellent! Almost miraculous. No itchy eyes and runny nose. I highly, highly, highly recommend this product. I'll be trying it again for the autumn allergy season.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »