ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.96

¥235.99

节省: ¥66.03 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Molkosan

4967661778366283682发表于 May 13, 2014

I have used this product for over 25 years....Its great if you are having problems in the gut....I also use it when I have had to much suger..it instantly kills the overload and if you use it every morning and evening for 2 weeks it stops the cravings...I also use it if you have a pimple or need to clean oily parts of the face.. I always have a bottle of Molkosan in the house...if you find it hard to drink straight then I add it to some warm water...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trusted product

Reviewer1933038发表于 Nov 30, 2011

I mix this with a little juice and water every morning. No dramatic difference in how I feel, but seems to increase overall health and wellbeing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1962787发表于 Nov 15, 2008

I don't mind the taste, I dilute about 2 tablespoons into quarter glass of warm water and drink at once (usually with my digestive enzymes and bile supplements) before a meal. This has no negative side effects on my digestion, I find that it helps to aid digestion and break down foods better. I used to get chronic gall bladder spasms and unpredictable bloating after eating certain foods (even home cooked). I prefer to drink at once because of the acidity as I have weak enamel, always rinse your mouth after drinking! I think it is better to drink this with cool temperature liquids, as heat will enhance the acidity of the supplement. I don't mind the taste, a little tart and astringent, but a palatable acquired taste with good health benefits. I'm not a big dairy eater, so I probably lack a lot of enzymes in my diet, this is a good way to fortify.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3336408发表于 Nov 11, 2010

This product was given to me by a friend who lives in the UK like me she has digestive issues and it is truly the best product for my reflux.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful skin with the help of molkosan

Reviewer2602975发表于 Dec 10, 2011

Perfect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

appreciation

Reviewer1664694发表于 Nov 16, 2008

Thank you for offering this real quality product. I al;so appreciated the low mailing cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Vojgel Molkosan

Reviewer2539460发表于 Dec 24, 2008

I like this product and will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

drink to your health

Reviewer1592743发表于 Oct 20, 2010

I have been using Molkosan since i was 12 years old. iam convinced it has giving me great health benefits

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5405268992849608414发表于 Sep 18, 2014

This is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

5495069641474287848发表于 Dec 07, 2014

I use this product for a dew months now and I m very Happy with it! It seems to work really good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »