ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.08

¥65.32

节省: ¥18.24 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product!

5234910035045203227发表于 Jul 24, 2014

This is wonderful......it works for one whole day at a time....excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A-Vogel-Secure-Denture-Adhesive-Comfort-Strips-15-Strips

5265890451191791127发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I found the strips comfortable but after eating the paste oozes out and I find it very uncomfortable to the extent I have to remove it immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

5028807293008025773发表于 Nov 20, 2013

I'm sure these are as great as the other secure products but haven't tried this yet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticks

5290982500061881519发表于 Oct 23, 2013

I've been using these for several years and they work better than the tube pastes for lower dentures.They are more resistant too drinks and most foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Glue holds well but there's a learning curve

Reviewer2827455发表于 Aug 23, 2011

The glue on these strips seems to hold well. Towards the end of the day, the strip tended to migrate/slip out from under the denture. Not sure if it is by design or my placement of the strip. I think they will perform better once I learn how to correctly install them into the denture. (I've used Poli-Grip Strips for several years)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Secure Denture Adhesive Strips for upper plates.

Reviewer1586683发表于 Jul 03, 2010

Every add I've seen for the denture strips says they are for use with the lower plates. They do a pretty good job there, not perfect, but better than most adhesives. Where I think they truly shine is on the uppers. My upper plate has alway given me problems with pain when I bite down on something hard or tough. The strips totally eliminated that, and I can generally leave them (the uppers) in for up to two days. Use the little piece(s) of strip trimmings across the rear of the plate for extra holding power.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Secure strips

Reviewer3229520发表于 Feb 27, 2010

I was amazed a how quickly the order was processed.Will definatily order from again. And te strips are a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

try these -you'll like them

Reviewer1310873发表于 Sep 28, 2009

***wonderful product***

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I would definitely recommend this product.

Reviewer2296259发表于 Aug 16, 2009

This is an amazing product. I hope they never discontinue this product. The company is speedy with delivery. Thank you Iherb for offering this wonderful product and getting it to the customer so quick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hang in there.

Reviewer2171025发表于 Aug 08, 2009

Great for the lowers, held when others wouldn't hold. No ooze, no taste and held for the whole day +.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »