ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.54

¥67.35

节省: ¥18.81 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great lower denture adhesive!

Reviewer3296176发表于 Jul 06, 2009

all the warnings about how many problems lower dentures create are solved with these adhesive strips, they last all day, dentures do not move and you do not swallow all that gook from otc adhesives

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfection!

Reviewer2999812发表于 Jul 24, 2009

Product actually does work. None of the store brand can compare.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hang in there.

Reviewer2171025发表于 Aug 08, 2009

Great for the lowers, held when others wouldn't hold. No ooze, no taste and held for the whole day +.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I would definitely recommend this product.

Reviewer2296259发表于 Aug 16, 2009

This is an amazing product. I hope they never discontinue this product. The company is speedy with delivery. Thank you Iherb for offering this wonderful product and getting it to the customer so quick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Secure strips

Reviewer3229520发表于 Feb 27, 2010

I was amazed a how quickly the order was processed.Will definatily order from again. And te strips are a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5234910035045203227发表于 Jul 24, 2014

This is wonderful......it works for one whole day at a time....excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Secure Denture Adhesive Strips for upper plates.

Reviewer1586683发表于 Jul 03, 2010

Every add I've seen for the denture strips says they are for use with the lower plates. They do a pretty good job there, not perfect, but better than most adhesives. Where I think they truly shine is on the uppers. My upper plate has alway given me problems with pain when I bite down on something hard or tough. The strips totally eliminated that, and I can generally leave them (the uppers) in for up to two days. Use the little piece(s) of strip trimmings across the rear of the plate for extra holding power.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticks

5290982500061881519发表于 Oct 23, 2013

I've been using these for several years and they work better than the tube pastes for lower dentures.They are more resistant too drinks and most foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A-Vogel-Secure-Denture-Adhesive-Comfort-Strips-15-Strips

5265890451191791127发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I found the strips comfortable but after eating the paste oozes out and I find it very uncomfortable to the extent I have to remove it immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

try these -you'll like them

Reviewer1310873发表于 Sep 28, 2009

***wonderful product***

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »