ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.27

¥160.13

节省: ¥44.85 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

alcohol free

lisofby发表于 Apr 07, 2016

doesn't taste as good as the alcohol stuff, but god enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent need more than 5 stars

5579997917002276689发表于 Mar 21, 2016

I have Gerd since a year and half and now i start taking Thorne Betain HCL ,natural balance peptic sooth ,Jarrow mastic gum ,doctor best Pepzin GI ,eating 2 cloves of crushed fresh garlic with every meal which is very helpful for candida and will stop your nausea dramaticlly ,Thorne vitamin b complex , Thorne zinc picolnate 15 mg ,Nordic omega 3 ,changing refined salt and takes instead aloha bay pink Himalayan salt and Celtic sea salt , eating sauerkraut and pickles had a lot of probiotec ,jarrow L-glutamine ,Jarrow organic apple cider vinegar with food,Now food ginger root extract,NutriBiotic grapefruit seed extract ,and decreasing proccessed food and eating more vegetable especially broccoli (Now food Broccoli seeds for sprouting is good and healthier) and more fruit except starchy and of course you had to stop eating sugar (and of course Big Tree Farms organic Coconut sugar is excellent choice if taken in small doses better than refined sugar but in the early stage of your recovery it is better to not eating sugar at all)and avoid eating some kinds of nuts and eating 100% raw honey on an empty stomcah, also take one teaspoon after meal of this Swedish bitters and all of your symptoms will be cured and you forget about one day that you have Gerd and all that i buy from IHERB so thanks to iherb for letting all of these good supplements available to us

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure

ReviewsByNina发表于 Feb 24, 2016

I used to buy another brand of swedish bitter which has a totally different taste than this. I just hope that I will have the same excellent results of the other brand. UPDATE: Horrible taste, not as effective as the other brand I used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Swedish Bitters Wonder Herb

5127569373857964679发表于 Mar 19, 2015

I am still testing out this product but can confirm that many of the thigs stated in the okd manuscript works exactly as it claims!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Abkit, NatureWorks, Swedish Bitters

5652276486736513822发表于 Mar 05, 2015

I don't have a gallbladder since 1997 and I always had issues digesting, even when taking digestive enzymes. Since I started using Swedish Bitters, I found that my digestion improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great stuff

Reviewer1694950发表于 Oct 23, 2014

This stuff is great you need to read the book Health Through Gods Pharmacy, it will within 10 minutes stop stomach discomfort and cure a lot of what ails people these days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Joseph

4958805352778127728发表于 Oct 17, 2014

Excellent tonic and has made a difference to my digestion already. Wish you had it in a litre bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this

Reviewer3276967发表于 Sep 16, 2014

This is one of my go to products, we try to have it in the house. Very good for the digestive system, all you need is a little. The taste is strong, very earthy, and we like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Noticable difference

Reviewer1513607发表于 Sep 08, 2014

My wife struggles with the pain of Fibromyalgia. She has experienced a significant decrease in pain using this product. There is no other reason for the change and this comes after just a week or 10 days of use. I don't know what makes this useful for this problem, but after reading several glowing comments from other Fibro suffers I decided to order Bitters and try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Prefer Hilda Hemmes Swedish Bitters

4839964790182216380发表于 Sep 05, 2014

These are very mild bitters.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »