ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.67

¥165.01

节省: ¥38.34 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cynthia

Reviewer2309013发表于 Jul 20, 2008

A friend had introduced me to Swedish Bitters. She uses it often for various ailments & gave me some. I have Lupus an autoimune disease & found that taking the bitters has helped. Also has helped with IBS,irritable bowel syndrome.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Instant relief from upset stomach

Reviewer3143927发表于 Mar 24, 2011

This provides instant relief for an upset stomach. It can also provide relief (not instant, at least not in my case), for constipation. Yes, they're bitter, but in a weird way, that's part of the appeal. This tonic feels warm and healing as you swallow it. I'm going to start taking these bitters with me when I travel to ward off any stomach bugs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

swedish bitters

Reviewer2523390发表于 Jan 13, 2011

I have used swedish bitters for many years, taken each day as a liver and gall bladder tonic. I have used it for chicken pox, great for taking the itch out. Gall bladder pain, as a hot poultice. 2 tlbsps for over indulgence, ie hangover.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Digestive Tonic

KayMorrison发表于 Apr 05, 2012

This product has proved to be an effective addition to our home medicine chest. Whether it's constipation, bloating, heartburn or other digestive discomfort, we find this to be balancing and cleansing. In cases of constipation, it is reliable without being harsh. It even helps to take a small spoonful on days when you are feeling depleted from poor food choices. The bitter taste is -- well -- bitter, but activates beneficial digestive juices. I actually like the fact that it isn't candy-like. My children cringe at the taste but take it willingly because it relieves discomfort so readily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps liver/digestion

Reviewer3215386发表于 Nov 21, 2009

I took a whole bottle of this product, but I was not sure if it was working. After taking a break from it for a month or so, I started a new bottle and almost immediately had a "liver breakthrough". My liver/gallbladder felt sore, like it was "cleansing" for 3-4 days. I feel better, and my digestion and bowels are better, too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Give your digestion a boost

Reviewer1654938发表于 Apr 07, 2010

If you like digestion and nice poops, this stuff will help you kick it up a notch.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestive support

khessel发表于 Aug 19, 2012

This product assists in fat digestion.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joseph

4958805352778127728发表于 Oct 17, 2014

Excellent tonic and has made a difference to my digestion already. Wish you had it in a litre bottle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticable difference

Reviewer1513607发表于 Sep 08, 2014

My wife struggles with the pain of Fibromyalgia. She has experienced a significant decrease in pain using this product. There is no other reason for the change and this comes after just a week or 10 days of use. I don't know what makes this useful for this problem, but after reading several glowing comments from other Fibro suffers I decided to order Bitters and try it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

Reviewer2355097发表于 Jul 03, 2009

I have been using swedish bitters for over 5 yrs. Its a nice product though I don't take it every day but in time i do take it i feel the results.Great in food digestion

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »